Reviews Meze Bar and Grill Hull

Cottingham RoadTurkish££££
Excellent
5.3/6
43 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo

43 Meze Bar and Grill Hull Reviews

Read reviews about Meze Bar and Grill Hull here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Meze Bar and Grill Hull. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Meze Bar and Grill Hull.

Excellent
5.3/6
43 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
sally b.2 years ago · 1 review

We ate at meze on a friday night, the restaurant had a great atmosphere. The food was excellent at a reasonable price. We will definitely be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Donna B.2 years ago · 1 review

Superb meal, great cocktails and brilliant staff. The Mezes are beautiful and the mixed grill cooked to perfection. Plenty of food we got four meze platters and 4 mixed grills between 6 of us

"Excellent"
6/6
Sophia P.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and lovely friendly staff. We chose our food from the set menu which was great value. The food was very tasty and good quality. We all can't wait to go again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul H.2 years ago · 1 review

We visited on a Saturday night,we received a great service with fantastic food and drink,friendly atmosphere,we will definitely be booking to return again,very reasonable prices

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn L.2 years ago · 1 review

I love the Meze Bar and Grill, the food we had last night was delicious, the service was really pleasant and the bill was :) ..... We have been here a few times, and every time we go the food is of a really high standard - they cater well for children, and give you time to eat, there is no rushing your plates away which I find really rude - I would recommend the Chicken in light cream, honey and mint sauce with asparagus - absolutely gorgeous and a small piece of Baklava with Coffee finished the meal off a treat !! I would definitely recommend this restaurant to friends :) and will be going again and again lol

"Excellent"
6/6
Joe B.2 years ago · 1 review

The entire experience was fantastic, a great atmosphere and very friendly attentive staff. The food was superb, excellent portion sizes beautifully cooked and they catered very well for meat eaters and vegetarians. The value for money was brilliant and we would whole heartedly recommend this place to anyone. We will be returning as often as we can!

"Great"
5/6
Anthony S.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great starter enjoyed by myself and my wife we had the hot sharing starter all was good. On to the main coarse which was OK wife's main was a little light on meat and so she was disappointed, desert next with liqueur coffee and all was good again ,service was a little slow but friendly took a while to get the bill so overall just above average

"Great"
5/6
Ben J.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was excellent as usual. The portions were good value for money. On this occasion the service could have been better. There was a few times when the waiter reached across the table for empty plates or to hand out food. Instead of walking around and placing the food from the correct side. Very nice meal will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sara R.2 years ago · 1 review

the food was delicious. I had chicken and lamb cooked on a flame grill. The desserts were nice. The staff were attentive and fun. We enjoyed it do much I've booked a party of ten for tomorrow to celebrate a friend's birthday.

"Great"
5/6
Paul B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food and good service mostly. We were disappointed to be totally left alone after we had finished our mains. Had we been asked if we wanted coffee or desserts, we probably would have done but we were left feeling that they weren't interested in us anymore.