Reviews Millionaires Punjabi Cuisine

LangleyIndian, Asian££££
Excellent
4.7/6
9 Reviews
Millionaires Punjabi Cuisine Slough image 1
Millionaires Punjabi Cuisine Slough image 2
Millionaires Punjabi Cuisine Slough image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Millionaires Punjabi Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Millionaires Punjabi Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Millionaires Punjabi Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Millionaires Punjabi Cuisine.

Excellent
4.7/6
9 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nimz M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Both the food and the service was amazing. I'm a regular customer and will continue being one. Thank you for the hospitality. See you soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Nigel L.a year ago · 4 reviews

Helpful friendly staff, good food and hard to beat on price. A definite 6 on all counts We will certainly be returning again and again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ganessan B.2 years ago · 1 review

Food is very good, real Indian cuisine not far from home you feel... most of dishes feel homemade... from my best experience is always millionaires Punjab

New"Great"
5/6
Julie H.2 days ago · 2 reviews

In my experience the food is always good, recommend the mixed grill

"Okay"
3/6
KAREN L.a year ago · 1 review

Very slow service even though it was quiet. The restaurant was cold and uninviting. Food in general was good but not enough potato in the Sag Aloo and the paneer was shredded. Unusual. It won't stop me going as these are suggestions for improvement.

"Great"
5/6
Nimz M.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food was great; the flavours and spices were nice. The service was also very quick and the staff were very helpful. See you again soon

"Okay"
3/6
Jas S.a year ago · 1 review

Good food! Mixed grill was piping hot! good value for money. The restaurant was busy and lively! However, there was a really cold draft of air coming in which ruined the experience. Service was good but slightly slow, waiters/waitresses should be assigned tables.

"Great"
5/6
Kevin M.2 years ago · 1 review

Service very good, attentive but not rushed. We had chicken Karahi and lamb Karahi served with mushroom rice and nan bread. Live entertainment nice atmosphere.

"Okay"
3/6
Darshan S.5 months ago · 1 review

Did not enjoy the food here - since its a pub too - its was very noisy - will be eating elsewhere ------ This is my opinion