Reviews Mint Tapas Bar & Restaurant

City CentreIndian££££
Very Good
3.8/6
13 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Tayview Hotel

Broughty Ferry
5.5/6140
Tayview Hotel

Jahangir

Blackness
5.5/669
Jahangir

13 Mint Tapas Bar & Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Mint Tapas Bar & Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mint Tapas Bar & Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mint Tapas Bar & Restaurant.

Very Good
3.8/6
13 Reviews
Atmosphere:Lively
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Christopher J.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic restaurant with a really beautiful selection of food. Loads of food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carole H.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. Would highly recommend a trip to Mint Tapas Restaurant. The choice of tapas was good, and it was nice to have a selection of dishes to taste as opposed to the usual one.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lawrence A.2 years ago · 1 review

We were immediately greeted with a warm reception and the seating area was nice and open. They didn't have the wine we wanted but they gave us their most expensive bottle instead, even pouring it for us. The food arrived in no time at all and I didnt need much encouragement to devour the whole plate. The staff were exceptional and charming and the bill was very competitive. I'll certainly be going back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlie M.2 years ago · 1 review

Excelant food friendly staff very relaxed atmosphere .would recommend to friends and family.Big selection of dishes and for sum thing a we bit different try the tapas

"Great"
5/6
Kate A.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a voucher for a tapas selection here and both the food and the service were excellent so if be interested to visit again and try a full sized meal. My only complaint would be that for the portion size of the tapas selections, some of the menu options are a bit pricey.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane W.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely meal, great choice, we had the tapas menu and the portion sizes were very generous. Relaxed atmosphere...would definitely go back. Staff were very helpful and pleasant and very attentive.

"Great"
5/6
Lindsay S.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice restaurant, staff pleasant and helpful, but unobtrusive. Food DELICIOUS, and generous portions too. Will definitely be back for more. We booked ahead, but it wasn't too busy - but we were also quite early.

"Good"
4/6
Dean H.2 years ago · 1 review

The decor is terrible, the service a bit faulty towers, payment is by cash only which seems a bit dodgy but the food was lovely.