Reviews Mira Spice

Town CentreIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
13 Reviews
Mira Spice Steventon image 1
Mira Spice Steventon image 2
Mira Spice Steventon image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 Mira Spice Reviews

Read reviews about Mira Spice here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mira Spice. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mira Spice.

Wonderful
5.6/6
13 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jane T.2 months ago · 1 review

Nice food and good service from very friendly and helpful staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Clare T.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Excellent meal as usual . Service prompt and friendly. Great nan ! We enjoyed the Valentine balloon and the complimentary pink fizz . Thank you all

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin T.a year ago · 4 reviews

Yet again excellent food. Was quite busy last night in there and the service and food were excellent. I tried something different and Mark and Akmed took time to explain what each dish was.

"Excellent"
6/6
Clare T.2 months ago · 3 reviews

8 of us enjoyed a lovely tasty meal with excellent service ! The booking worked but as 6 seemed to be a max on the site , I did say 8 in the additional info and this worked but I did phone to check .

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline W.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent service, excellent food and lovely refurbished premises. Staff very friendly and attentive. Would highly recommend their Sunday offer of a mixture of 4 starters (their choice) a main and a side dish for £9.95. Well worth a visit.

"Great"
5/6
John L.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food, bursting with flavours and some nice surprises too - really raises the game and makes the food prepared by other restaurants appear mundane! My party of 7 enjoyed the business lunch. A great venue for building relationships with collaborators. We will be back...

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin T.a year ago · 4 reviews

visited mira spice again last night. the sunday menu is fantastic. great value for money. highly recommended. starter. main. rice and side for under £10 great food and great attentive service.

"Great"
5/6
Gary H.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food attentive staff and very few people which seemed strange for a Saturday night at the end of the month after many would have been payed. Looked to be doing a good trade on takeaways.

"Great"
5/6
Martin T.a year ago · 4 reviews

Went for sunday at lunchtime. The welcome and service was great. We had the lunch time special deal. Starter main with rice and side for £9.95. The food and quantity was fantastic. I would highly recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Dave W.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, very courteous service (although initially a little slow - perhaps because of demands from takeaway trade). Surprisingly quiet in house for a Friday evening, given the quality of the food on offer.