Reviews Mitali

Town CentreIndian, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
28 Reviews
Mitali Accrington image 1
Mitali Accrington image 2
Mitali Accrington image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

28 Mitali Reviews

Read reviews about Mitali here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mitali. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mitali.

Wonderful
5.6/6
28 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel P.a month ago · 1 review

Great food and service as always. Made to feel 100% welcome. Very accommodating towards the children as well as making our dining experience enjoyable too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janet N.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Had a fantastic meal. The food was excellent and the service was just as excellent. I will definitely be going again in the near future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mandy P.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Always relaxed & comfortable in Mitali. The staff are friendly & courteous, and the food is always amazing. We will definitely miss it once we’ve emigrated to Spain!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola M.4 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food which was very tasty and served hot. Staff were very friendly with quick service. Would highly recommend and very reasonably priced when compared to others

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol M.a year ago · 1 review

There were eight of us last Saturday night at the restaurant and the food was lovely . The restaurant was very busy but the staff were very efficient at taking our orders and we didn't have to wait long for food. I can't wait to visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Mathew S.a year ago · 1 review

Absolutely fantastic, the best curry I’ve ever had. I had a North Indian garlic which was spot on and my girlfriend had a masala which was also top marks. Top service, the people are really chatty and friendly that work there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne P.a year ago · 1 review

this is a lovely resteraunt which serves lovely food, we choose the Sunday buffet, which has good mixture of choices and all piping hot, great service from the staff, we as a family would def recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Liz M.7 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food moved out of area several years ago. Came back to watch Stanley it was every bit as good as I remembered. Never had a bad meal yet. A visit is a must

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean B.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food, great service and great atmosphere. Always. Staff really friendly and happy to talk through menu if you are not sure about some of the dishes. No better place to go. 5 ⭐️

"Excellent"
6/6
Judith O.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious and the staff were very courteous and friendly. Families with young children were made to feel welcome which was important to us. Would definitely recommend a family meal here.