Reviews Moghul Restaurant - Leeds

HorsforthIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi££££
Excellent
5.4/6
40 Reviews
Moghul Restaurant - Leeds Leeds image 1
Moghul Restaurant - Leeds Leeds image 2
Moghul Restaurant - Leeds Leeds image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

40 Moghul Restaurant - Leeds Reviews

Read reviews about Moghul Restaurant - Leeds here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Moghul Restaurant - Leeds. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Moghul Restaurant - Leeds.

Excellent
5.4/6
40 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Clare M.4 days ago · 1 review

Beautiful food, great night had by all. Very loud in restaurant which is a sign of how good it is. Table wasn't ready for us when we arrived, but this wasn't a problem as we went for a drink in the pub next door. 👍👍👍

New"Excellent"
6/6
Claire B.6 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and great staff we will definitely go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Suzanne F.a month ago · 2 reviews

Excellent meal and service at Moghul, as always. Highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mandy H.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food and service as always. Everything cooked fresh to order and Staff are very polite and friendly. Do not sell alcohol but you can take your own, alternatively they have a good range of soft drinks to order.

"Excellent"
6/6
Geoffrey R.4 months ago · 1 review

Will always try fit you in if you turn up on spec. Have a pint next door in Old Kings Arms if there’s a que. You can also take your drinks in from the pub as the restaurant is not licensed. Main course ok but starters brilliant and good value for money - google Mogul Horsforth

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah M.a year ago · 1 review

Staff ate very friendly nothing was too much effort. One of our party ordered biryani but it was too spicy they offered to make another one. Packed our leftovers up to take home. Very clean, all in all a brilliant night, fantastic food and excellent service. Definitely be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
wendy c.8 months ago · 1 review

As always great service with great food. Very friendly and helpful . The food is outstanding . Have been going here for years but moved house so this was our first visit for a while . It s still as good as ever .

"Great"
5/6
Paul O.a year ago · 1 review

Family run, small restaurant offering excellent service, lovely and authentic food. The restaurant is not licenced but you can bring your own beer/wine etc. to drink with your meal. This was my first visit to the Moghul. I will definitely be going back at the first opportunity.

"Great"
5/6
Carole(curry ladies) D.a year ago · 2 reviews

As usual we had a lovely meal. Great food. We chose the king prawn balti which we haven't had for a while and a chicken tikka masala . They were good . The slightly spicy tikka masala is really good too . We'll be back soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Kally A.7 months ago · 1 review

We absolutely loved the restaurant. The food was incredible and the staff couldn’t have been more helpful. Yes the place is small, but if you want a real, authentic curry then Moghuls is the place to be!