Reviews Monte Cristo

ChurchItalian££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
23 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Vittorias

Centre
4.7/6315
Vittorias

Papa Luigis - Euxton

Euxton
5.5/6173
Papa Luigis - Euxton

23 Monte Cristo Reviews

Read reviews about Monte Cristo here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Monte Cristo. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Monte Cristo.

Wonderful
5.7/6
23 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Susan J.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Delicious, and excellent service. I wanted salad instead of the potatoes and veg... they were happy to oblige.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel H.2 years ago · 1 review

Always love it here, would recommend try something from the specials for a treat or the best ribs n t-bone around, great staff great food great times

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin W.2 years ago · 1 review

This was our first time here, the food was excellent and the service was very good. We will definitely be coming back soon. . .

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve D.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Friendly and very helpful staff with superb service and excellent food. No effort too large or small. Brilliant as usual! Thank you for your hospitality.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne C.2 years ago · 1 review

lovely food and attentive staff, stayed all night and did not feel rushed at all, would highly recommend Monte Cristo, booked to go to on one of their theme nights

"Excellent"
6/6
melanie w.2 years ago · 1 review

We went on a Thursday evening and there is a special menu, 3 courses for £12.95. It was lovely, we ordered a bottle of wine to go with our meals and that was superb also. The garden area is beautiful and it was a lovely night to sit out. Would recommend to anyone.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan J.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The service was friendly, and the food was excellent. My husband had the surf and turf, the steak cooked just to his liking. I had tagliatelle Milanaise, which had the perfect balance of creamy sauce interspaced with sundried tomatoes, olives, spring onions, and chicken. Lovely!

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl P.2 years ago · 1 review

Birthday treat for our 12 year old son. Staff excellent, food excellent and piping hot, birthday cake brought out on time and with added sparkler, magician who came to our table excellent, husband said price was excellent, so all-in-all excellent, would definitely recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy C.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, wonderful service. Brilliant prices and to top it all the best magician I have seen in a long time. Turned a good night into a fantastic one. Perfect for adults and children alike. Will definitely be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Katie C.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food, loved the magician also. Definitely will be returning with family and friends. Lovely atmosphere and very polite staff. Food arrived quickly with great value for money as we all ate off the set menu