Reviews More Restaurant

CentreInternational££££
Very Good
4.1/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 3 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

La Vasile

Westcotes
La Vasile

Manny's Simply Delicious

Wigston
6.0/61
Manny's Simply Delicious

9 More Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about More Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at More Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about More Restaurant.

Very Good
4.1/6
9 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Elma O.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely foods & helpful staffs. We enjoyed the night. Lovely atmosphere. Name of the restaurant says it all. I want some MORE. Will be back there soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry W.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely staff great food! Not the first time we have been here so it was nice as usual. Reasonably priced food and drinks. Would recommend to book first as they do get very busy

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry-Anne B.2 years ago · 1 review

It was great. The restaurant has a lively happy atmosphere the food was wonderful and the staff were friendly and helpful. My only slight niggle.... Please do prawn toast!

"Great"
5/6
Rob H.2 years ago · 1 review

Not the best from previous times of being there, do not like when staff keep coming up to your table taking your plate when you have literally finished eating feel there is to many staff working there I cant say that it was as good as it has been before, think it’s going downhill for some reason

"Terrible"
1/6
amy e.2 years ago · 1 review

We arrived and were treated by a hound man who then sent us to the bar to another young man who didn't really know what he was doing. He then took us to the table and said 'will bring your drinks'...after waiting 10 minutes for our soft drinks we then proceeded to explore and grab a plate of food. The food was okay. Not great just okay. On our second round we got back to our table to find that our drinks had been cleared from our table and the waitress and waiter both wiping down the table. I then asked where our drinks had gone and she asked where we were sitting. To which we replied.....here....she said okay and then came back 10 minutes later with two glasses of half drunk coke one now with its straw missing....we were not apologised too or even offered a full drink in replace of this. Obviously we didn't finish our drinks not knowing if they were ours and left pretty soon after feeling rather deflated and disappointed. We shall not be returning

"Okay"
3/6
Lee H.2 years ago · 1 review

Ordered drinks when came into restaurant and paid but no one brought them over 30 mins had passed and I went to the bar to collect them myself poor service but food was amazing

"Great"
5/6
Imran H.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Really nice atmosphere. Bit hot. Staff were accommodating. Bit expensive though.