Reviews Morello Ristorante

WoodfordItalian££££
Very Good
4.4/6
21 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bocconcino

Mayfair
4.7/6215
Bocconcino

Macellaio RC - South Kensington

Kensington
5.4/6268
Macellaio RC - South Kensington

21 Morello Ristorante Reviews

Read reviews about Morello Ristorante here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Morello Ristorante. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Morello Ristorante.

Very Good
4.4/6
21 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sheena M.2 years ago · 1 review

This was the first time we had been to this restaurant. The food was excellent and very quick service. All the staff were friendly and we would recommend this restaurant. We shall definitely go back there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jyoti R.2 years ago · 1 review

10 of us went there yesterday. We had a really lovely time. The staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Lovely food too. Will definitely be back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin B.2 years ago · 1 review

Great night ,happy surroundings .the was food excellent as always served hot and no rushing in between courses, would recommend to every one first class,.thanks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gennaro P.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great atmosphere and food always to a really high standard. The staff are friendly and helpful, they always meet our wishes and our special food requests.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve L.2 years ago · 1 review

We visited Morello's for a post Christmas family meal, and all nine of us, from ages 15 to 59 had a lovely evening. The food was excellent and, mainly because potatoes and vegetables are included in the price, the whole bill came to much less than we had expected. Service was top class. The manager seemed to genuinely take a personal interest to ensure that everyone enjoyed the evening. One small example of that was when several of us had Irish coffees and the cream and the coffee had become somewhat mixed. They tasted fine and we were not about to send them back. However, as soon as the manager noticed he insisted on replacing them with "perfect" Irish coffees, even though we had already drunk much of the originals! It is mainly for this level of customer service that I give this restaurant top marks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela O.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic food, served by friendly and efficient staff in a relaxed environment . They also provided gluten free pasta. Will definitely go again and will recommend it to friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
David C.2 years ago · 1 review

First time to this restaurant.Very pleased.Service superb,staff very friendly and helpful.Food excellent and large portions.I am going to eat there again.Has a nice comfortable feel about the place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Caro B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Authentic Italian food with something on the menu to appeal to everyone. Complimentary olives and bruschetta was a nice touch. Generous portions and excellent service. Definitely going again.

"Great"
5/6
kim B.2 years ago · 1 review

The service was very good waiters very attentive. Food was excellent though there was confusion over coffees as things that were on the menu were not available. Nice relaxing evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gennaro P.2 years ago · 3 reviews

The food was excellent and very well presented. Staff very helpful and friendly. Good wine list with all the wines served also by the glass.