Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Bromley
Bromley Town Centre
Mount Everest
Mount Everest Reviews

Mount Everest

Indian, Asian, Nepalese, International

Dishes priced around£6

Photo of restaurant Mount Everest in Bromley Town Centre, Bromley

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Mount Everest (31)

Read what people think about Mount Everest. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Mount Everest before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Mount Everest and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

31 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
616
514
4
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
phillip w.6 days ago · 7 reviews

The prawn dish was a wise choice and the sauce went well with them. Did not feel rushed despite having booked for mid evening

New"Very good"
5/6
Paul M.7 days ago · 1 review

Great service and fantastic food. Will definitely go back again.

New"Very good"
5/6
deborah g.7 days ago · 4 reviews

Oooh the taste of the lamb dish was really nice, and the service was absolutely fine. I plan to go with my work colleagues soon as I’m sure they will enjoy it.

New"Very good"
5/6
Naomi B.13 days ago · 2 reviews

Absolutely delicious food - we chose from the chefs recommendations but there was a big variety and plenty of vegan options too- in fact they made a special effort to adapt one of the dishes to vegan

"Excellent"
6/6
Becky F.a month ago · 1 review

The service was friendly and prompt. They were very accommodating to our needs. The food was absolutely delicious. We highly recommend the mixed grill, ruby, nilgiri and shaslik.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brenda D.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food and lovely staff. Our favourite Indian restaurant! Would highly recommend!

"Very good"
5/6
Pamela R.6 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food. Attentive staff. Relaxed atmosphere. What more could you want.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris E.6 months ago · 1 review

Just lovely food, every dish is full of flavour! You will not be disappointed

"Very good"
5/6
Dawn W.6 months ago · 1 review

Been here multiple times - another great meal last night - was very busy which is nice to see. Food was lovely- thank you and see you soo

"Very good"
5/6
Jo H.a year ago · 1 review

Never fails to delight. Consistently good. My favourite Bromley restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
David M.a year ago · 1 review

First class service was great the best curry around recommended

"Very good"
5/6
Alan E.2 years ago · 1 review

Food is always delicious and great service. Never have to wait very long for even if busy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris W.2 years ago · 12 reviews

Great will Come again very friendly service and great staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Janet B.3 years ago · 8 reviews

Stunning restaurant and most accommodating manager. Fabulous food. My only Indian type restaurant 'go to' now. Going again next week.

"Very good"
5/6
Gvn J.3 years ago · 11 reviews

Absolutely delicious food and the service was fantastic. Thank you!

"Very good"
5/6
Janine N.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Haven,t visited for a while due to Covid.First time back in over a year.Food just as good as always.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ifran B.4 years ago · 1 review

Always love going to Mount Everest and it was such a pleasure to see the staff again. Looking forward to the next visit! Thank you!!

"Very good"
5/6
Sue E.4 years ago · 1 review

No more to say but very enjoyable evening shared with family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy B.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Great staff and really yummy food 😊 thank you all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin C.4 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and all round expierince top notch well pleased

"Excellent"
6/6
Deborah L.4 years ago · 6 reviews

The food is fabulous at Mount Everest. Every dish has its own unique flavour which a lot of curry restaurants fail to deliver! Service is great and the staff are very friendly too! Definitely a winner!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tim J.4 years ago · 1 review

First class Indian restaurant ,great food,excellent value excellent service,will continue to go

"Excellent"
6/6
Frances C.4 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food. Good service. Lovely relaxed evening. Will go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dee c.4 years ago · 1 review

The food was fantastic & staff couldn’t have done more. A lovely treat! Will certainly go back again.

"Very good"
5/6
Jackie D.5 years ago · 1 review

This restaurant is a lively find. Been twice now and tge foid is fantastic.

"Excellent"
6/6
Georgia S.5 years ago · 1 review

It was great they accommodate our large group very well! Would definitely recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Spencer R.5 years ago · 1 review

Great place regular visitor food excellent service good. Good value

"Average"
3/6
DEBORAH C.5 years ago · 18 reviews

We were the only customers in the restaurant. We waited ages for food the prawn dish was okay but the ruby chicken tasted strange. We didn't have any alcoholic drinks but the bill was £50 with the 241 added. Will not go back again

"Very good"
5/6
Jackie A.6 years ago · 2 reviews

This is a great little restaurant. The staff were friendly and food very tasty. I would recommend it and will be coming back again soon.

"Very good"
5/6
Terry M.6 years ago · 1 review

Very friendly staff the service was quick . The staff didn’t pester us much . We got to sit where we wanted two food was great

"Excellent"
6/6
James T.6 years ago · 1 review

Lovey place taken by friends before , took other friends their thay are going back with other friends,good food good prices lovely staff good atmosphere