Reviews Mulholland

RopewalksDrinks, Pizza££££
Very Good
3.5/6
29 Reviews
Mulholland Liverpool image 1
Mulholland Liverpool image 2
Mulholland Liverpool image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

29 Mulholland Reviews

Read reviews about Mulholland here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mulholland. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mulholland.

Very Good
3.5/6
29 Reviews
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Good
Atmosphere:Lively
Food:Good
Service:Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Katy R.a month ago · 1 review

Amazing staff! Friendly brilliant with the kids. Singing was brill. Food was ok

"Excellent"
6/6
Greg F.3 months ago · 1 review

One of the best places we've ever been to for entertainment - better staff than Disneyland. Cinderella and Bella were amazing with my grand-daughter, we all had a fabulous time thank you to all ☺

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve P.3 months ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere, brilliant staff and the food was really good. It was our daughters birthday and the staff all came out singing to her, just fabulous

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly M.4 months ago · 1 review

Had a brilliant day yesterday at mulhollond bar, staff where all so lovely and friendly and the entertainment was brilliant for the kids, funniest Santa ever my little girl loved it thank you x

"Great"
5/6
Chris P.2 years ago · 9 reviews

We went on a Friday night for pizza and bottomless prosecco. Unlike other places that serve bottomless prosecco, instead of topping up the glasses they brought a whole bottle over, which was great! We had a couple of pizza including the "Some Like It Hot", both were very nice. There were lots of stag and hen parties in the bar but it wasn't too roudy while we were there.

"Great"
5/6
Catherine Y.3 months ago · 1 review

Lovely welcome from staff, helpful and friendly! Food was lovely hot and fresh but missing burgers on the menu as they would be a massive hit! Bit disappointed there were a few thinks ‘unavailable’ on the pudding menu. But everything else was spot on and the girl playing Cinderella was fabulous really great with the kids. Will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola G.6 months ago · 1 review

First time here today loved the atmosphere the young staff are very polite and keen to please food was pleasant nice simple menu with fantastic themed names the milkshakes are amazing and the singing was fab will definitely be back again

"Good"
4/6
Paula B.4 months ago · 1 review

Lovely waiting staff and the singing was great. The only downside is that it was a set menu (without a menu). Nachos, pizza and hot dogs were all that was on offer. This wasn't stated at the time of booking - not very good for people who are caeliacs or gluten intolerant. However we all enjoyed ourselves.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great night at the Arthouse. Pizza was yummy and plentiful. They were also generous with the prosecco. We were on a "bottomless pizza and prosecco" deal and certainly got our money's worth. Excellent service too.

"Okay"
3/6
vanessa k.a year ago · 1 review

Booked a table for 3 of us at 3pm. Went downstairs from the room at 3.05pm....to find out the Resturant was completely empty and the chef had gone home!!!!! Speechless. Also nxt morning,only one member of staff taking orders and serving out food!!!! Great food when breakfast did arrive, but certainly certainly need to sort out staff issues as such a shame as Resturant could be nice.