Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Wembley
Mumbai Junction
Mumbai Junction Reviews

Mumbai Junction

Indian, Asian

Dishes priced around£8

Photo of restaurant Mumbai Junction in Wembley, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Mumbai Junction (23)

Read what people think about Mumbai Junction. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Mumbai Junction before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Mumbai Junction and book a table with confidence!

4.5/6

23 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
610
55
41
32
24
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Ruby S.3 months ago · 1 review

It was an amazing experience. Love the staff too. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
rebecca g.2 years ago · 205 reviews

I always love eating here. The dishes are distinctive and atmosphere is wonderful.

"Very good"
5/6
Jigynesh P.4 years ago · 1 review

It was fine.. busy because of last day of government scheme.. well done to the staff..

"Very good"
5/6
Aruna M.4 years ago · 1 review

Food was great, and also the service. Thanks ..... .

"Not good "
2/6
MURALI P.5 years ago · 1 review

I visited after 3 years. It looks very outdated. Very poor atmosphere. Everything around the restaurant was very depressing , was not feeling a good vibe. Furniture, cutlery , decoration everything needs a change. It is not worth the price. Very disappointed. Quality and Taste of the food has also gone Down. Mumbai junction needs a wake up call.

"Excellent"
6/6
Swarit M.5 years ago · 1 review

Average food and service, had much higher expectations. Good for one time.

"Not good "
2/6
Devyani B.5 years ago · 1 review

Not so great and worth the money for the restaurant.

"Average"
3/6
Vina B.5 years ago · 1 review

Been to this place after a long time..may be a couple of years. Boy has it changed. Service is terrible. We ordered 2 cocktails and they took almost 20 mins to arrive. Firstly the waiter just looked at us with a blank face as he didnt know what we were talking about when we asked for cocktails on their menu. Then one of the cocktails arrived as a mocktail!! We order two mains one chicken and one lamb. They forgot about the chicken and had to be reminded..it came towards the end meal!! Not a great experience and not even a concession for their errors..wont be going there ina long time now..food wasnt worth the hassle!!

"Not good "
2/6
Reshad S.5 years ago · 1 review

Food is good but overpriced, decor needs updating, Staff are very helpful.

"Average"
3/6
Archana D.5 years ago · 1 review

Been 2time and food was not great specially main course .And service was too slow.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dana L.5 years ago · 1 review

Great busy restaurant with amazing food. Definitely recommended for a good indian meal.

"Very good"
5/6
Dhiren P.5 years ago · 1 review

Very busy restaurant, staff informed us the food would take 20 minutes to arrive after order due to that. Food was very tasty worth the wait.

"Very good"
5/6
Chinmoy S.5 years ago · 1 review

We had a family outing (dinner) and the place was buzzing. The food is good as per standard however the service is a bit slow(even a ordering more roti take a while). The ambiance is good and ample space for larger gathering and parties as they have a party hall too. Can make another trip for some mouth watering Indian food.

"Good"
4/6
Sunny P.5 years ago · 3 reviews

Very good meal, BUT I suggest you do not book online! According to the manager, they are not informed when you book online, so our table was not known to them! Luckily as we were there early, they had a table available, if it was for a later time, we would not have been seated. The ignorant manager even advised us to call beforehand, even if we had booked online!

"Excellent"
6/6
indra p.5 years ago · 1 review

It was our college guys and spouses reunion.we had a great time service was excellent and food was excellent.Thank you Mumbaijunction

"Awful"
1/6
Dipika b.5 years ago · 1 review

The service was really poor waiter was horrible rude 😔

"Excellent"
6/6
Deepika K.6 years ago · 1 review

Good food and quick service. Easy to find place and lots of car parking. Would recommend it to friends and family. Also great for family getogether

"Excellent"
6/6
Rubina M.6 years ago · 2 reviews

The fools was lovely and it was cooked so quickly and had lots of flavour. The service was great as always! I will definitely be returning I celebrated my mums birthday here and she loved it . Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan B.6 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and cocktails great service and no one rushing you out the door. Went as a party of six all thoroughly enjoyed. This is always our go to venue for a great meal and girly chat.

"Not good "
2/6
Guru B.6 years ago · 1 review

We went all the way from East London on a friends recommendation. The starter were very good but the main course was quite bad. On the whole a very poor experience considering it was a birthday treat for my son.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vibha K.6 years ago · 1 review

Food was amazing! Will definitely recommend and bring more people there. Thank you 🙏 The service was great and we got to meet the owner who is a very very down to earth and friendly. see u all soon.

"Very good"
5/6
Dipal P.6 years ago · 2 reviews

It’s very nice good staff tasty food good service parking is very big no problem wonderful place food quality is big we think to visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
george b.6 years ago · 1 review

Good service..and very good staff. Food was excellent I loved the prawn chilli garlic and chicken lollipop.. Service was very quick...loved everything it was really very good

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn £3 cashback.

Book a table and earn £1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn £0.50 cashback.