Reviews Naaz Indian Restaurant

Town CentreIndian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
25 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Sultan Of Lancaster

City Centre
5.3/644
Sultan Of Lancaster

Bombay Balti

City Centre
4.2/630
Bombay Balti

25 Naaz Indian Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Naaz Indian Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Naaz Indian Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Naaz Indian Restaurant.

Excellent
5.4/6
25 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
John A.a year ago · 1 review

Both my wife and I thougherly enjoyed our meal at the Naaz Indian Restaurant. Served with competance and a smile and the food was delitious!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan M.a year ago · 1 review

The food was stunning and the staff were brilliant. My wife wanted an egg biryani which was not on the menu but they made it for her even though they were busy. The food was very well priced especially for the quality. The owner is a lovely man who makes his customers feel very welcome. We were on holiday there and unfortunately live 400 miles away but will always go back there next time we're in Ulverston.

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil M.a year ago · 1 review

Very nice indeed. Friendly waiters, great food and very reasonably priced. We booked a party of eight and everyone of us enjoyed our meal very much.

"Excellent"
6/6
shirley-anne w.a year ago · 1 review

Good choice of dishes on the menu, and they were very helpful with my gluten free requirements. We had a lovely evening at the naaz and would really recommend it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura G.2 years ago · 1 review

First visit to Naaz and the staff were great. We took someone with learning disabilities who can be quite disruptive to other customers and they didn't batter an eye lid! They made us feel really comfortable and couldn't do more to help. The food was great but the staff definitely made the experience great for us. Thankyou!

"Great"
5/6
Kathryn A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was very good as it always has been just was not happy with the seating booked for a table for 2 but was put on a table of 6 but then when other people wanted to sit together they started moving tables together then we're serving hot food to them behind my back not good

"Excellent"
6/6
Agoston E.2 years ago · 1 review

Very good food, helpfull staff, I do recommend the place for any occasion. Even if you wouldn't know the Indian kitchen, this is a very good place to start knowing it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey F.2 years ago · 1 review

This was our first visit to the Naaz, 4 of us all together, couldn't fault anything, staff were very welcoming, helpful and efficient, food was excellent, we'll be back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
neill b.2 years ago · 1 review

Pleasant staff, really good food. Would advise booking as it was busy also ask for a table on the ground floor not the basement area as it lacks atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew H.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was incredible and the service was first rate! Excellent value for money and I would definitely recommend it to others! I will definitely be going back!