Reviews NALA Brasserie

CentreFrench, British, European££££
Excellent
5.1/6
19 Reviews
NALA Brasserie Cleethorpes image 1
NALA Brasserie Cleethorpes image 2
NALA Brasserie Cleethorpes image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

19 NALA Brasserie Reviews

Read reviews about NALA Brasserie here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at NALA Brasserie. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about NALA Brasserie.

Excellent
5.1/6
19 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Maureen H.21 days ago · 1 review

Food beautiful very attentive. Will definitely be back with family can't wait for next visit 😁

"Excellent"
6/6
Sally A.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and fantastic service. Lovely comfortable atmosphere. We will definitely return and will spread the word how good this place is. Top marks from us for sure 😊😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne M.5 months ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant, staff and food. Nothing was too much trouble and the wine reccommendation was absolutely spot on. Really enjoyed ourselves, we'll definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carl P.6 months ago · 1 review

Great service, surroundings, food and wine! Try the desserts, they’re amazing! We’re booked in for Christmas already, cannot wait! Get booked now you’ll love it

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul A.8 months ago · 1 review

Popped in on thursday for my partners birthday. Had there steak deal with the Diane sauce and at 2 for £25 was superb lovely steak with the sauce and fries only thing that could have improved it would have been some salad with it but overall a lovely enjoyable meal

"Excellent"
6/6
peter b.a year ago · 1 review

the people were fab the food was even better. we had great service from Millie and Jo. it was nice to meet Mark and nana Daisy also. i would recommend you go try for yourself. local people giving a great experience. cheers

"Excellent"
6/6
Gillian D.10 months ago · 1 review

First time I had used Nala ...the Name of the resturant did not capture my interest ... but now I have tried it I will be popping back ... lovely fresh food ... we must have gone at a quiet time ....

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony B.7 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic restaurant, fantastic staff, very friendly, service very good and most importantly the food was excellent , would highly recommend this restaurant ... second time we have been and great each time

"Excellent"
6/6
Gordon T.7 months ago · 1 review

We enjoyed an excellent meal and will certainly be returning. Two steaks and a bottle of wine for £25 represented superb value. The caramel sauce with the sticky toffee pudding was amazing.

"Great"
5/6
Julie E.4 months ago · 6 reviews

Good service, great food. Nala’s Friday night two steaks and wine for £25 is really good value for money with loads of food and a good sized steak each. Will be going back again!