Reviews Namaste Nepal - Bristol

Bristol City CentreIndian, Asian, Nepalese££££
Excellent
4.7/6
36 Reviews
Namaste Nepal - Bristol Bristol image 1
Namaste Nepal - Bristol Bristol image 2
Namaste Nepal - Bristol Bristol image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

36 Namaste Nepal - Bristol Reviews

Read reviews about Namaste Nepal - Bristol here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Namaste Nepal - Bristol. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Namaste Nepal - Bristol.

Excellent
4.7/6
36 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Lizzy C.10 days ago · 1 review

Excellent service and lovely food. Will definitely go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alastair J.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Marvellous food in all aspects, great ambience and much attention from a lovely staff. We will go back certainly and tell friends etc. A real find hidden away in the centre of Bristol.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dan W.5 months ago · 1 review

Six of us went for a Sunday evening meal. The restaurant was pretty quiet (which you would expect on a Sunday). The food was excellent and reasonably priced and the service was great. I'd more than happily go back again next time I'm in Bristol.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave T.5 months ago · 1 review

The best veggie Nepalese/Indian food, staff wonderful, atmosphere great. Love the traditional music and the incense. Great location next to O2 arena. Very Highly recommend.

"Good"
4/6
Tristan T.a year ago · 1 review

The food was decent enough and the staff were very polite, however, it just took aaages to get served or noticed. Our drinks took about half an hour to arrive at which point we finally ordered, we were waiting ages to get the bill and then at least 10-15 mins after that to pay! Overall, we were there for 3 hours for a starter and a main and it wasn't rammed or anything. It was a nice enough place with alright food, but I think they let themselves down by how long it took to order/get drinks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emilie B.a year ago · 1 review

Namaste restaurant is the most relaxing place in Bristol. The food is really good, the spices never hide the good taste of the meat. The chef does a great job. The owner of the restaurant is the nicest man ever. If I could i would come every week there!

"Excellent"
6/6
PAUL L.a year ago · 2 reviews

the food was excellent as always. Unfortunately I couldn't use my Taste Card because they have stopped this and have told you apparently on several occasions. However I didn't mind paying the full prices as the food and service is really good

"Great"
5/6
Stephen H.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was excellent but the service was very slow. The place was not busy but it was over an hour from us walking in to getting our meal. Others seem to be taking a similar time. However, if you are not in a rush, the food was lovely.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary S.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing restaurant with incredible food and service. The Nepalese beer Khukuri is worth going for alone. The food was cooked to perfection. This was our 2nd visit and it definitely won't be our last

"Good"
4/6
Craig P.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was very tasty and some great nepalese option you won't find in a typical curry house. However, service was slow due to only one front of house staff member, to the point where orders were forgotten entirely. May have just been short that night or may be the norm.