Reviews Naz Indian Cuisine

Town CentreIndian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
13 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 3 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Spice & Stone

Broadclyst
5.6/688
Spice & Stone

Real India

City Centre
4.8/65
Real India

13 Naz Indian Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Naz Indian Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Naz Indian Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Naz Indian Cuisine.

Excellent
5.2/6
13 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lynda S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Naz is the only Indian I’ll go to now. The choices on the menu are plentiful, food is excellent as is the service. You don’t leave feeling hungry that’s for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
Jon E.a year ago · 3 reviews

Booked with short notice for 9 people, both the service and food was excellent. I would highly reccomend this restaurant and would definately go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynda S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Second time at Naz, fantastic food. Not overly priced. Staff are very well presented and very helpful, nothing too much of an effort. Make sure you book a table

"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret R.2 years ago · 1 review

First time I have been to NAZ lovely setting and our party were happy with the food and service. We will definitely come again. Thank you

"Good"
4/6
Sarah M.2 years ago · 1 review

I visited on an all you can eat buffet night. We arrived for our 6pm booking & were only ones there, as such we had to wait a while for the buffet to come out. I went with my son & was asked how old he was, on saying he was only 9 we were told his buffet would be reduced. Buffet was mostly chicken dishes, so not much variety. When we got bill my son had been charged full price.

"Good"
4/6
Maria G.a year ago · 1 review

Food was OK Hot starters served on cold plates , maybe to stop salad garnish wilting? Main courses served in China bowls and put direct on table so they go cold quickly... Only Indian restaurant I have visited that do not use the plate warmers.. Staff were very busy with rowdy Christmas parties but remained calm and polite. Very clean and bright, nice atmosphere and reasonable prices. We enjoyed our meal. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Kezia B.2 years ago · 1 review

Very helpful staff and the food was served with a smile. All of our food was delicious, piping hot and good portion sizes. Would definitely go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa A.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely first class food....very attentive staff and very good value. The seating area is also very spacious and cool ....which was refreshing on a hot evening.

"Great"
5/6
Barry W.2 years ago · 1 review

Very good food and great surroundings. Service was excellent, liked the white gloves worn when serving the courses. Overall a very good experience. Would return

"Great"
5/6
Penny W.2 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful food. Friendly staff.Very enjoyable evening spent. Buffet night means you can try many different dishes if you're not sure what you want to order