Reviews New Rupali

KingswoodIndian££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
15 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Nutmeg Indian Restaurant

Clifton
5.4/6592
Nutmeg Indian Restaurant

4500 Miles From Delhi - Bristol

Bristol City Centre
5.0/6356
4500 Miles From Delhi - Bristol

15 New Rupali Reviews

Read reviews about New Rupali here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at New Rupali. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about New Rupali.

Wonderful
5.7/6
15 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very Good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mickey Q.2 years ago · 1 review

Very pleasant experience from the start friendly staff fantastic food and no rush a nicely refurbished restaurant.Nice to see the Rupali name was kept .

"Excellent"
6/6
Jonathan T.2 years ago · 3 reviews

The staff were very friendly and welcoming. They catered vey well for a party on 9. The food as alaways was of a very high standard. Definetly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee S.2 years ago · 1 review

Whole family had something different and all loved the food, and there was so much of it! Service was great and we will certainly be going back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aimee S.2 years ago · 3 reviews

We love this Indian, tried their banquet night for the first time with family, what great value for money and a good choice. Did not leave hungry...will be back!

"Great"
5/6
Laura F.2 years ago · 1 review

We had to wait a while between courses but the restaurant was very busy. The food was amazing and well worth the wait. We went on Banquet night on a Wednesday - £9.95 for a starter, main, side, rice or naan so really good value too! Some of the staff are lovely and very friendly...others need to smile a bit more but as I said they were very busy so may have just been the pressure they were under! We will go back but maybe on a different night next time!

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma C.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff were lovely, food was very tasty, I went with a friend who it was her birthday, which they gave her a drink on house, which that was kind of that. Great service!! Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jonathan T.2 years ago · 3 reviews

On arrival we were greeted by friendly staff that showed us to our table. The service was very good and the food was even better. Very enjoyable evening and would definelty recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Vicky C.2 years ago · 1 review

Meal was great and the service was outstanding. The only thing that we were disappointed about was that our Dansak was not as hot as we would have liked. Thank you for a wonderful evening :-)

"Excellent"
6/6
louise F.2 years ago · 1 review

Very good food Wednesday banquet good value for money would recommend very friendly staff for good service . Been few times before always have good food and service .

"Excellent"
6/6
Aimee S.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Booked throu quandoo ..no problems. Resturant staff ready and waiting for us. Lovely food, good service and friendly staff. Our regular Indian now for eating out and takeaway.