Reviews Nikki's Coffee House

Wonderful
5.7/6
93 Reviews
Nikki's Coffee House London image 1
Nikki's Coffee House London image 2
Nikki's Coffee House London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

93 Nikki's Coffee House Reviews

Read reviews about Nikki's Coffee House here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Nikki's Coffee House. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Nikki's Coffee House.

Wonderful
5.7/6
93 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
kim p.13 days ago · 13 reviews

Lovely as usual.... also I booked on mothers day and by mistake my booking was taken even though they were full. Nikki sent me a text and apologised ....fabulous ....not many people would of bothered.... The best coffee house...

"Excellent"
6/6
jules b.a month ago · 1 review

Top place, i love that i can reserve a table and bring my dog..the sausage on a brioche bun is delicious and the cakes too. Excellent

"Excellent"
6/6
kim p.a month ago · 13 reviews

I go here everyweek without fail...great coffee and lovely food. A gem of a place

"Excellent"
6/6
kim p.a month ago · 13 reviews

Went here on my own for just a coffee....felt at ease and not made to feel awkward because I didn't order food....

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca G.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely staff, quick service, absolutely scrumptious food. So fresh and perfectly cooked - really nice fruit juices' which you can tell the quality with each sip! I will definitely be returning soon and will recommend it to friends! The only down side was that the actual place was really quite cold so could have done with some heating - and I was sat as far away from the enterance as possible, so it must have been freezing their.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maggie W.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Love Nikki's coffee house. Staff always friendly and great food. They didn't have my first choice but had the chicken wrap with chips instead. The wrap was full of chicken and I was so full only had a snack in the evening. My daughter had the smoked salmon and cream cheese bagel which she said was delicious. I always like to support local business' and suggest if you are ever in weybridge support this little gem.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise G.2 years ago · 1 review

Fabulous place - love the makeover, feels like more people can now fit in. We had brunch - great food which manages to balance excellent quality and sizeable portions (my two male companions, both big eaters, were impressed!) We'd highly recommend the Kickstarter breakfast and the salted caramel milkshake! Staff are absolutely lovely and service was fast. All in all one of our favourite places to eat!

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda C.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Nikki’s Coffee house is a lovely place to meet and catch up with friends. The food is amazing and the staff are lovely and very accommodating. We were a large group of twelve and adjusted some dishes to our tastes and Nikki was fantastic with delivering the dishes exactly how we had asked. Highly recommended :)

"Good"
4/6
Dawn S.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was of a good quality but only warm, poached eggs were over cooked and avocado spread was lacking in quantity. Constant grinding of beans meant cafe was very loud and difficult to have a proper conversation without shouting. Service was 5/10...although very friendly, had to ask for everything, water, dirty plates removed, coffees at the end of the meal, bill, etc. Was very excited about potentially finding a new weekend brunch hangout.... not sure I will rush back. 😞

"Excellent"
6/6
Welch J.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Nikki's Cafe has a wonderful and welcoming atmosphere and the food is excellent. My favorite breakfast dish is the avocado on toast with bacon. Love it. Nikki and her staff are always charming and we thoroughly enjoyed bringing our dog. We search out dog friendly restaurants. Fabulous decor as well. It's a must.