Reviews Nino's

South WoodfordItalian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
44 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bocconcino

Mayfair
4.7/6214
Bocconcino

Macellaio RC - South Kensington

Kensington
5.4/6265
Macellaio RC - South Kensington

44 Nino's Reviews

Read reviews about Nino's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Nino's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Nino's.

Excellent
5.4/6
44 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jo D.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food here is always very enjoyable and very reasonably priced, the waiters are always friendly and helpful, the atomosphere is nice and the restaurant is always clean and well presented.

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela A.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent meal and excellent service attentive but not overwhelming would recommend for a special event or even just a quiet meal. A South Woodford gem!

"Excellent"
6/6
CAROL T.a year ago · 1 review

Wonderful food and excellent service with a great atmosphere. would definitely book again and would highly recommend to all my friends and anyone else who would like to visit a great restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark D.a year ago · 1 review

Beautiful food, as always, and excellent service. Looking forward to seeing you all again next week for our office Christmas lunch. Many thanks to you all. Adele

"Great"
5/6
Christine T.2 years ago · 1 review

Overall the three of us enjoyed our meals. Starters; one had the asparagus and said it was superb, another had the goats cheese which she liked but left half as it was a large portion, I had the bruchetta which I found salty and not very nice. Mains; one enjoyed the chicken Milanese with a side salad, one had the rack of lamb which was tender and perfectly cooked. I had steak Diane which was not what I expected as the sauce was too piquant for me (I have had this in a lot of different restaurants and I cook it myself, it usually has cream in the sauce) the steak was tender though. Two of us had a selection of vegetables which were a good choice. We didn't have a dessert but looking at the menu were very tempting! We had a good bottle of white wine @ £20.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tina d.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food is delicious & the drinks tremendous. The service was attentive & faultless. Nino's menu is extensive enough to be interesting & satisfying, & also authentic. I like the decor, the soft music, & friendly ambiance.

"Great"
5/6
Kiran P.2 years ago · 1 review

Nino's was great, good food, friendly staff and a great ambience. Would definitely recommend Nino's. The starters and the main dish were all superb and would definitely go again.....

"Good"
4/6
Paul O.2 years ago · 2 reviews

This was my second visit in the space of a few days. The food, as on the previous visit, was excellent. Unfortunately, there was a long hiatus after our main course plates had been cleared and eventually I had to ask for the dessert menu and again, after some time, for our dessert order to be taken. The problem seemed to be that the junior member of the waiting staff, who had been looking after us very well, had gone off duty. But it was a bit embarrassing to be neglected when with a guest.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bhavina P.2 years ago · 1 review

Love Nino's. Food is amazing. Menu and wine selection is great. Atmosphere is perfect. Staff are excellent, attentive and friendly. Service was above par. I would definitely recommend this restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Daniel O.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We go to Nino's quite frequently. We are never disappointed. The food is delicious and perfectly cooked and there is a lovely selection of wines. Service is likewise great. Recommended.