Reviews No. 12- Shifnal

ShifnalBritish, European££££
Wonderful
5.9/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Ye Olde Punchbowl Country Inn and Gardens

Bridgnorth
5.4/6526
Ye Olde Punchbowl Country Inn and Gardens

The New Wellington

Brierley Hill
5.5/6163
The New Wellington

8 No. 12- Shifnal Reviews

Read reviews about No. 12- Shifnal here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at No. 12- Shifnal. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about No. 12- Shifnal.

Wonderful
5.9/6
8 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
santokh k.a year ago · 1 review

Absolutely fabulous food! loved this place couldnt have chosen a better place. will defiantly be going back great atmosphere lovely place & good music too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian L.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic meal, food was first class. Really enjoyed our evening. Service was just right, friendly and welcoming. Thank you. Will definitely be eating at No. 12 again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane E.a year ago · 4 reviews

Absolutely beautiful food and lovely atmosphere, staff friendly and sociable, definitely will be going back on another evening for dinner, portion size very adequate chips were out of this world

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom A.a year ago · 1 review

Pleasent experience. We ordered a Sunday lunch ‘platter’ which was plenty of food for us both. We were really happy with the service, and we have decided to go back there every Sunday moving forward.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann H.a year ago · 1 review

It was excellent, we were looked after extremely well by the manager and staff. I have no hesitation in recommending this restaurant We are very lucky to have such a good eating place in shifnal, long may it continue

"Excellent"
6/6
Judith D.a year ago · 1 review

We had a lovely evening here. We had the table for the whole evening. No pressure and no rush at either end of the meal. Great food. Attentive and friendly service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Oliver E.a year ago · 1 review

Brilliant service and fantastic food. Will definitely be returning soon!! Host was very attentive and couldn’t do enough for us. Steak night was also a bargain but quality produce.

"Great"
5/6
Joseph B.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great food, good experience, tad on the pricy side for me