Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Benfleet
North Benfleet
No.10 Restaurant
No.10 Restaurant Reviews

No.10 Restaurant

Seafood

££££

Photo of restaurant No.10 Restaurant in North Benfleet, Benfleet

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of No.10 Restaurant (37)

Read what people think about No.10 Restaurant. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about No.10 Restaurant before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about No.10 Restaurant and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

37 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
626
58
42
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Mandy W.2 days ago · 1 review

Food good value staff very friendly. Very clean and lovely environment

New"Excellent"
6/6
dawn H.6 days ago · 1 review

Our first visit lovely food amazing service we will definitely recommend to others and will be booking again a little gem of a restaurant on our door step 👍👍

New"Average"
3/6
Mike H.9 days ago · 1 review

Not a lot of choice for fixed menu in particular desserts. carpark made you feel unsure to park there but we had a nice meal.

New"Excellent"
6/6
David M.13 days ago · 4 reviews

The Food was absolutely first class a hidden gem service was excellent thank you for a wonderful meal already booked to go back

"Excellent"
6/6
kim b.14 days ago · 1 review

Really lovely food and we were made very welcome. The restaurant was a relaxed and intimate setting. Good value for excellent food. Will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Terry C.17 days ago · 1 review

Very pleasant experience food and staff excellent keep up good work will return soon

"Very good"
5/6
Carol H.21 days ago · 1 review

We always enjoy the food and the service so all was good

"Very good"
5/6
Sarah W.22 days ago · 1 review

Amazing food and service, will definitely revisit, a hidden gem!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kim T.23 days ago · 1 review

Been several times, food and staff are amazing, as is the seafood counter and very reasonable prices.

"Excellent"
6/6
Milly H.a month ago · 1 review

This little gem has become my new favourite place to dine. My husband and I went there two days in a row we enjoyed it so much. You are guaranteed a constant high standard and quality of food and service. They also go out of the way to cater for my food allergies. Milly :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Barry W.a month ago · 1 review

We all had a fantastic meal and fabulous service. This was our first visit and we’ll be back again very soon

"Excellent"
6/6
David S.a month ago · 1 review

Visited on recomendation of friends and found a great little Restaurant with happy enthusiastic staff. Chloe 2 is a joy and what she lacks in Silver Service she certainly makes up in personality!. Oh by the way the the Skate was beautiful and I can’t wait to eat the Bread and Butter pudding and custard we brought home with us due to time restrictions.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janine W.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely lunch menu great value It’s not a big restaurant but they’ve made it look great & its nice & local

"Very good"
5/6
Mike G.a month ago · 2 reviews

After a little difficulty parking, we were warmly welcomed & shown to our table by friendly staff. The interior of the restaurant quirky & comfortable ( don’t be put off by outside appearances ,it’s a little gem) Spoilt for choice on the menu. Starters were tasty & fresh. The grilled skate main was beautifully cooked & delicious, as was the lobster Mac n cheese. Too full for pud but they looked good too. We enjoyed a lovely relaxed , unhurried lunch. Perfect after a busy week with the grandkids. Looking forward to our next visit already.

"Good"
4/6
Karen W.a month ago · 1 review

On arrival ,, Not sure what door to go in , but found entrance in the end , was shown the only table for 2 which was placed in front of the doors used to take food in to other terrace; so it was open a lot , was really cold ,,, they did apologise for the door being used so much , but was no where we could move to ,, food was amazing , service was Also good , would return but will Def not sit at same table !

"Very good"
5/6
Jill S.a month ago · 1 review

The food, service and menu were all faultless. Will definitely be back.

"Very good"
5/6
Paul B.a month ago · 1 review

Do not know why some people need to raise their voices when they talk across a table. Not the restaurants fault.

"Excellent"
6/6
Philip T.a month ago · 1 review

Great food friendly and helpful staff and a great price

"Very good"
5/6
Linda H.a month ago · 2 reviews

I’m gluten free , chef was really good on advising what to have, lovely meal, my husband chips were a bit too big and hard, but overall a lovely meal,

"Excellent"
6/6
Jade T.a month ago · 1 review

Amazing food, very friendly lovely staff. Presentation was very good. Nice humble dining area.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin S.a month ago · 1 review

It was so nice attentive staff the meal came quickly portions very good I had salt n pepper squid for starter perfect texture and very tasty and then Peterhead cod and triple cooked chips both was absolutely delicious will definitely be returning

"Excellent"
6/6
Cindy H.a month ago · 1 review

Great food and service looking forward to going back to choose from full menu

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexandria H.a month ago · 1 review

Had a lovely mother's day meal with my grandma here. All the food was great, but particularly loved the lobster mac & cheese from the specials menu. Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Isabel C.a month ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic food, lovely friendly staff and great value for money

"Good"
4/6
Mark M.a month ago · 1 review

Fixed menu for valentines day. Nice food but small portions.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sherry L.a month ago · 1 review

Food service atmosphere All lovely Will definitely be back soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan B.2 months ago · 1 review

I went to this beautiful restaurant for lunch with two friends and the food was amazing. Staff was helpful and friendly. I will definitely be going back again and spreading the word to everyone 🥰🥰🥰

"Excellent"
6/6
Sherryl B.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely fresh food and good service all reasonably priced as well

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee A.2 months ago · 1 review

I cannot recommend this restaurant highly enough. I’ve eaten seafood all over the world and can honestly say I’ve not had better put together meals. If you’re after pretentious fine dining, look elsewhere but if you want too food in a friendly, relaxed atmosphere, visit this place.

"Very good"
5/6
Julia L.2 months ago · 1 review

First time we have eaten here. Food was really good, can recommend the skate. Service good and friendly staff. We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
abbi D.3 months ago · 1 review

Hidden gem. Amazing food we will definitely be returning soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen G.3 months ago · 1 review

We turned up slightly earlier and straightaway a lovely welcome, our table was not ready and had complimentary drinks, the seafood boil was amazing, took half of it home, all the staff and service were lovely very friendly, a must go to restaurant definitely,we will be going back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Martyn C.3 months ago · 1 review

Great experience at this restaurant - we will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela R.4 months ago · 1 review

Such a lovely little restaurant, food amazing and definitely value for money. Will be visiting again

"Very good"
5/6
Lorraine N.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Very friendly staff, food was amazing. Will definitely be going back

"Excellent"
6/6
Teresa P.4 months ago · 1 review

Fabulous food, when you discover this place it will become a place to visit regularly. Service excellent & friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Graham H.5 months ago · 1 review

Great Sunday roast, very well cooked and extremely generous portions