Reviews Noble House

SouthseaChinese££££
Excellent
5.3/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 3 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Kachina

Shirley
5.4/620
Kachina

Garden Restaurant

Swaythling
6.0/63
Garden Restaurant

11 Noble House Reviews

Read reviews about Noble House here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Noble House. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Noble House.

Excellent
5.3/6
11 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca M.a year ago · 1 review

I had a great night of great food and friendly service from the staff. Would definitely recommend. We went for a set meal and there was a good amount of food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brian W.2 years ago · 5 reviews

I have visited the Noble House on many occasions and the ambiance, service and quality of the food has remained cosistently good over the years. This visit was just as good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nick W.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, great service and great company Came here for a Birthday celebration for my sons 18th, and can thoroughly recommend. Thank you for a special evening

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex H.2 years ago · 1 review

We would highly recommend this restaurant. The food is fantastic, the service is top notch and it's very reasonably priced. A great night was had by all.

"Excellent"
6/6
David L.2 years ago · 1 review

Very good food well priced and excellent service as all ways, I have been to the Noble House many times and they disappoint I would recommend this restaurant to any one.

"Great"
5/6
Liz B.2 years ago · 1 review

Friendly staff , though did have to get their attention to take our order. Food really nice and bought out at the right time ( gave us a nice little break between courses ) beef and black bean contained a lot more chilli than I've ever had in this dish before. A bit too hot for us.

"Excellent"
6/6
Graham S.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food - great atmosphere - Albert the owner is a great host - would recommend this to anyone we were a group of 17 but this did not effect the great service we enjoyed.

"Excellent"
6/6
David G.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and atmosphere. Big party of guests at the same time but did not affect quality of food or service Great night out there

"Great"
5/6
Rhian H.a year ago · 1 review

Great authentic food made to order with comfortable seating and room to move. Wonderful atmosphere with friendly staff. Clean and tidy. Highly recommend and will visit again and again.

"Great"
5/6
Wayne L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Excellent food. (Why do I have to enter a minimum of twenty five words for a review. That's just daft. Who reads them all anyway?)