Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Fulham
Nuovi Sapori
Nuovi Sapori Reviews

Nuovi Sapori

Italian, Mediterranean, European

Dishes priced around£14

Photo of restaurant Nuovi Sapori in Fulham, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Nuovi Sapori (97)

Read what people think about Nuovi Sapori. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Nuovi Sapori before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Nuovi Sapori and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

97 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
655
536
43
32
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
ece y.8 days ago · 1 review

DELICIOUS FOOD , WARM AMBIANCE , AMAZING SERVICE THANK YOU SERGIO

New"Excellent"
6/6
Hugh M.9 days ago · 1 review

A very good lunch and able to hear most of what was said which is unusual for me.

"Excellent"
6/6
Allan M.18 days ago · 1 review

A really enjoyable Italian restaurant. Great food at great value. Excellent service.

"Very good"
5/6
Bernadette F.a month ago · 9 reviews

Friendly service, buzzy atmosphere. Good choice on the menu. Will be back.

"Very good"
5/6
Sophie M.a month ago · 1 review

Really lovely family run local. Great food. Pristine white tablecloths. The perfect local Italian.

"Excellent"
6/6
Darcey W.a month ago · 2 reviews

Gorgeous food in an intimate authentic Italian. Thank you very much!

"Very good"
5/6
Russell C.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. Great local Italian and very good value.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex F.2 months ago · 1 review

It was my first visit to Nuovi and it won't be my last as it was just the best meal I have had in a long time in every repect. Thank you to the team at Nuovi for making our lunch yesterday so memorable.

"Very good"
5/6
stuart hugh d.2 months ago · 1 review

A lovely atmosphere as always, great service and decent food. It’s always a pleasure to go there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nina B.2 months ago · 1 review

As always food, service and atmosphere excellent! Thank you for a lovely evening Sergio, Marco and Team!

"Very good"
5/6
Catherine H.3 months ago · 1 review

Delicious, freshly cooked Italian food. Nice service and very generous portions!

"Very good"
5/6
Sheila H.3 months ago · 1 review

I had linguine sea food pasta very good will definitely go back to Nuovi SAPORI and wine very reasonably priced , Thankyou Roberto ,

"Excellent"
6/6
Jamie H.3 months ago · 1 review

Delicious as always! The best restaurant in Fulham! Always a treat!

"Very good"
5/6
veronique h.4 months ago · 1 review

we'll be back ! Real nice friendly place and good food at a reasonable price. Excellent local Itialian.

"Excellent"
6/6
Penny V.6 months ago · 1 review

A genuine local restaurant - excellent food - extremely friendly atmosphere - unpretentious

"Excellent"
6/6
Katie B.6 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food, wonderful buzz and lovely service. I love coming here. Thank you

"Very good"
5/6
Jim S.6 months ago · 2 reviews

The food was its usual high standard but it was a very noisy environment.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cristina D.7 months ago · 1 review

Best restaurants with Italian food and amazing service from all the staff we will go there again I highly recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Genevieve M.7 months ago · 1 review

The owners/workers were fabulous. The food was wonderful. Definitely will return and recommend it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Giuliana N.a year ago · 1 review

A great menu with a lot of choice and delicious food . Generous portions., excellent service and good value .

"Very good"
5/6
Madeline A.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a really good experience...friendly welcome , delicious food. Very lively atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
Martha T.2 years ago · 3 reviews

The waiter was very friendly and welcoming. The three pasta dishes and the two desserts we ordered were all outstanding. Would highly recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
David V.3 years ago · 4 reviews

Really great to be back in this first class restaurant which is my favourite in London. As before Covid, it was a really well made menu of good variety and surprises and great value. *****

"Very good"
5/6
Edgar G.4 years ago · 1 review

Food is amazing , good wine and friendly staff. Lovely place to dine!

"Excellent"
6/6
Liliane W.4 years ago · 1 review

Very enjoyable experience Very warm welcome We are never disappointed

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard A.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Such a friendly place. Superb food, very much a family restaurant from the owner's and customer's point of view.

"Very good"
5/6
Phil S.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food, great atmosphere, friendly staff, a nice experience. Enjoyble

"Excellent"
6/6
Howell I.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Yet another superb meal, with the usual friendly professional service.

"Very good"
5/6
Jane B.4 years ago · 2 reviews

One of our favourite restaurants. A proper neighbourhood restaurant with excellent home cooked food and great value. Service always friendly and good. The only problem is it’s over popularity! And as a consequence can be very busy and noisy. Nevertheless we highly recommend it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Xanthe J.4 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food! Lovely staff! Large portions! Such good value for money!

"Very good"
5/6
Kirsty R.4 years ago · 1 review

Busy restaurant on a Tuesday night in January. The service was very attentive and the food was good with a friendly atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
David V.4 years ago · 4 reviews

Really brilliant restaurant and fabulous service and food and made my birthday dinner into something really special.

"Excellent"
6/6
Clare B.4 years ago · 1 review

Reliable neighbourhood Italian with lovely food and friendly service. Steak was excellent

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner4 years ago · 0 reviews

Nice little restaurant with very tasty food and great service.

"Very good"
5/6
Mike L.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Being an existing customer of 30+ visits over the past 7/8 yeas I have to say I was disappointed with the quality of the meat.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeremy G.4 years ago · 1 review

Great lunch, very reasonably priced, warm atmosphere, really helpful staff!

"Excellent"
6/6
Elisa M.4 years ago · 1 review

Great restaurant and atmosphere, nice and funny italian service, very good food and not that expensive

"Very good"
5/6
Laura H.4 years ago · 1 review

Just what we were wanting - local, good value and easy dining

"Very good"
5/6
Angela B.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was excellent as before. We went quite early in the evening and it was very quiet but soon filled up. Staff very pleasant. Definitely will go again soon

"Good"
4/6
Rosi Y.4 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food - nice environment. Friendly staff. Bit of a trek to the loo......