Reviews Nuvo

Poulton-Le-FyldeMediterranean££££
Excellent
5.2/6
32 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Bay Horse

Whittle-le-Woods
5.5/6109
The Bay Horse

32 Nuvo Reviews

Read reviews about Nuvo here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Nuvo. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Nuvo.

Excellent
5.2/6
32 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Gilian J.2 years ago · 1 review

Superb service and the food could not be faulted. Freshly cooked to order and and tasted amazing, we will be coming again and again to Nuvo. Can't wait to try the new cocktail menu too x x x

"Excellent"
6/6
Rita D.2 years ago · 1 review

A lovely atmosphere with very tasty food and the service was excellent. Paying another visit on Mothers' Day and really looking forward to it. Rita Johnson

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle J.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was superb as usual but the lighting was a little darker which was so much better than usual. Service was particularly speedy and waitress very knowledgeable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue O.2 years ago · 1 review

We were pleased to book so effortlessly. Loved the modern take on tapas. The staff were attentive. Will definately visit again and recommend to our friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Cloe S.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Fabulous food, drinks and service as always, cannot fault Nuvo, definitely the best place to eat and drink in Poulton, we always go back! Thanks Nuvo

"Excellent"
6/6
Cloe S.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Excellent food and service as always. Cannot fault Nuvo. Fantastic midweek offer of 50% off all tapas is superb and I will definitely make the most of it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam C.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and cheap. Friendly staff. Praise to the waitress (I think her name was Johanna) extremely helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend Nuvo to anybody 😃

"Okay"
3/6
Dawn A.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was very nice but we felt it was a bit overpriced. The restaurant itself is very small and so are the tables and chairs. Not overly comfortable to spend a great deal of time squished in. The restaurant said it was open until midnight but from about 10:30pm the staff seemed to get a bit twitchy and even started mopping the floors. We ordered cocktails but one of them was so bad my friend couldn't drink it and this was the usual cocktail she would order, so knew what to expect. Several things on the menu had run out when we got there at 8pm.

"Okay"
3/6
Kenny p.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Have been to nuvo a few times and always enjoyed the food and service there. Last night we were a little disappointed with the service as seemed slower and without the usual enthusiasm from the staff. Staff seemed to have changed from last time. We weren't offered desert and was told at the end of the meal that the card machine wasn't working (luckily we had cash). The food was still up to a good standard and we will try again in the hope it was a one off.

"Great"
5/6
KAREN G.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff friendly and helpful, very good deal for afternoon tea with a glass of bubbly only thing that let it down was that the cakes were not homemade and felt it should have been a pot of tea or coffee not just one cup.