Reviews NYEAT

WimbledonAmerican, Seafood, Steak, Drinks££££
Excellent
5.3/6
10 Reviews
NYEAT London image 1
NYEAT London image 2
NYEAT London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 NYEAT Reviews

Read reviews about NYEAT here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at NYEAT. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about NYEAT.

Excellent
5.3/6
10 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sam G.4 months ago · 2 reviews

We have eaten here a couple of times. Every time we have been there has always been a great atmosphere and the food has been fantastic. We will be back again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eva V.5 months ago · 1 review

Once again, A very nice and well executed menu served by a very pleasant waitress.we will certainly return for another evening meal very soon. Great place!

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin A.8 months ago · 1 review

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Great food and cocktails both in choice and taste.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tesha M.9 months ago · 8 reviews

The food was great and very flavorful. I had the chicken and pawn combo. We also had a Cob salad which will be my choice with chicken when I visit again. The Jambalaya was not that great. No taste at all. Very boring. The restaurant hads a great vibe to it. Will be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Danielle R.a year ago · 1 review

Went to NYEAT for a date night, it was amazing. Great food, the best cocktails, good music. The staff were friendly too. A must go!

"Excellent"
6/6
talisa b.a year ago · 1 review

amazing service and amazing food!! would highly recommend to anyone going for a couples meal or a group. The cocktails are also amazing anything drinks on rocks I recommend :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Leiana F.9 months ago · 3 reviews

Always a pleasure to visit this place! Thanks again for a great experience!

"Great"
5/6
Leiana F.a year ago · 3 reviews

Really good friendly atmosphere. Will definitely be going back! FYI cocktails are amazing...

New"Great"
5/6
Christina L.8 days ago · 1 review

Food was lovely, generous portions and tasted delightful. Good night out

"Terrible"
1/6
Wayne M.6 months ago · 1 review

Was recommended this restaurant by friends and was disappointed! The waiter didn’t seem very experienced, we were literally sitting on top of other customers and the price of the food certainly didn’t reflect in the quality!!