Reviews Opposition Restaurant Brighton

CentralItalian, Pizza, Pasta, European££££
Very Good
4.0/6
11 Reviews
Opposition Restaurant Brighton Brighton image 1
Opposition Restaurant Brighton Brighton image 2
Opposition Restaurant Brighton Brighton image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Opposition Restaurant Brighton Reviews

Read reviews about Opposition Restaurant Brighton here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Opposition Restaurant Brighton. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Opposition Restaurant Brighton.

Very Good
4.0/6
11 Reviews
Waiting time:Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Good
Service:Good
Atmosphere:Lively
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Laura D.a month ago · 1 review

Amazing full English breakfast with friendly staff. Will definitely return

"Excellent"
6/6
Sachin V.3 months ago · 20 reviews

a very clean restaurant with fresh and delicious food and friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maggie N.a year ago · 1 review

The pizza was very nice although the topping was a bit slight I would have liked a bit more. when we first got there and we said we had a Groupon they were you can't use it on bank holiday weekend I wasn't told that when I called to book the table 2 weeks ago. There's not many people here it was 4.15. Eventually they accepted it

"Excellent"
6/6
Constantina P.a year ago · 1 review

Good pizza , friendly staff , the place is welcoming and have a variety of meals and desserts . Also good offers on Groupon , great value !

"Great"
5/6
Neil S.a year ago · 1 review

Really nice pizza! Google kept sending us to Little East St, but it is actually on Market St in the South Laines. That is not a mark against Opposition, just thought I would mention so that people can find it easier :)

"Okay"
3/6
Eve R.10 months ago · 1 review

It was quite busy but the service was terrible, we had to ask them to take our order after waiting for ages the starters wernt good (brown wilted lettuce) but the pizzas were really nice. We were very disappointed as we used to go there years ago and i dont think we will go there again.

"Great"
5/6
Francis J.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly, timely service, and tasty good value food; pleasant unfussy décor and a great central location, with floor to ceiling windows for a spot of people watching.

"Okay"
3/6
Andrew F.6 months ago · 4 reviews

The food was ok, and the main waiter was very friendly, but they did not seam to cope with not very many customers. We had to ask a number of tones for drinks and the final bill

"Terrible"
1/6
Rebecca H.6 months ago · 1 review

When we arrived they lied about terms and conditions of a groupon voucher we wanted to use which lead to us having to reading out fine print to them which was rather embarrassing. They then made a mistake with our order and got angry and blamed us for their mistake, we had a waiter literally ask why we had accepted their mistaken order. Really disappointed, the food was not worth the price even with a groupon voucher and I felt very uncomfortable the whole night. I usually don’t leave bad reviews but I was quite embarrassed by the whole interaction. Disappointing.

"Terrible"
1/6
Jenny D.4 months ago · 1 review

Christmas day booked for 6..they ran out of food.staff was pissed and smoking joints outside..reuined my Xmas and could get food anywhere at the point..fuming