Reviews Oren Pho Bar Grill

City CentreThai££££
Very Good
4.0/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 3 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Amphawan Thai

Olney
5.3/620
Amphawan Thai

Royal Thai - Stony Stratford

Stony Stratford
6.0/61
Royal Thai - Stony Stratford

7 Oren Pho Bar Grill Reviews

Read reviews about Oren Pho Bar Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Oren Pho Bar Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Oren Pho Bar Grill.

Very Good
4.0/6
7 Reviews
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Lively
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Average
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Callam C.a year ago · 1 review

Always quality food and service either by dekiveroo or eating in. Parking tip - don’t use NCP after 6, use lower car park, it’s cheaper.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen R.2 years ago · 1 review

Very warm welcome with attentive and friendly staff. The food was delicious and we were told we could alter the dishes to suit our personal taste. Very good range of dishes - we will definitely be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathleen v.2 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful food, our waitress was a gem and really lovely, a wonderful experience for the first night out without children for a couple of years.

"Great"
5/6
Pn C.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely delicious food! A party of 13 of us, everyone enjoyed the food. A huge variety of options : spicy options, vegetarian options, all catered for . Serve a bigger party could be improved. No milk for coffee, one out of 4 waffles came after everyone had finished and when we were paying the bill...

"Okay"
3/6
Sofiah B.2 years ago · 1 review

Good customer service from the staff, drinks were good, reasonable prices but the food was on the bland side and needed more flavour in my opinion

"Okay"
3/6
Otis C.6 months ago · 3 reviews

My food was ok, but my girlfriends did not taste good at all and it looks like slime

"Terrible"
1/6
Barry L.2 years ago · 1 review

Very poor service after waiting for one hour,where told various things where not available!!! Starters came separate ,no organisation in the kitchen, won't return there.