Reviews Pablinos

WavertreeEuropean££££
Excellent
4.5/6
13 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Chime

Hartford
5.2/6861
Chime

The Baltic Social

The Baltic Triangle
4.6/6266
The Baltic Social

13 Pablinos Reviews

Read reviews about Pablinos here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pablinos. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pablinos.

Excellent
4.5/6
13 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Janet B.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent location - friendly helpful staff - very attentive. Great choice and variety of food, which was good quality and enjoyable. Good value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy B.2 years ago · 1 review

Visited Pablinos last night with friends for the first time. Venue, food and service superb. Would definately recommend for night out with friends or family. Will retutn again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Arturo C.2 years ago · 1 review

Parking in nearby Richmond Tavern car park. Pablinos is a beautifully designed restaurant - deceptively spacious, comfortable seating and a pleasant relaxed atmosphere. Lunch time menu offered a good choice for light eating and/or more substantial meals. Salmon and accompanying vegetables were beautifully cooked - fish and real chunky home cooked chips a dream. We highly recommend a lunch time trip to Pablinos

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike D.2 years ago · 1 review

Food and service was excellent at Pablino's,as always. We had a roast as it was a Sunday and we honestly could not fault it in anyway.

"Good"
4/6
Joanne G.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was ok but when we got the bill the price was more than was stated on the menu. We where not advised about this at any point. Nice enviroment tho. Good service Just really disapointed with the bill

"Excellent"
6/6
Gavin B.2 years ago · 7 reviews

lovely breaky at pablinos this weekend. the option to choose eggs is welcomed (we went for poached) noce one fatty bacon also nice. will go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven P.2 years ago · 1 review

The food and service was amazing from start to finish . Menu was really good. Gorgeous surroundings and very clean. Posh toilets too! Lovely meal x

"Great"
5/6
Anthony C.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. It was a tuesday night so quite and only one person waiting on and doing the bar, but she coped very well and very helpful.

"Great"
5/6
Teresa E.2 years ago · 3 reviews

I had the kebab which was very tasty and well presented, there was a lot of people there and service was still very good I would definitely recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Vichita T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Staff are lovely and food is amazing! Love it every time we come here