Reviews Pages Fish And Chips

PontnewyddBritish, Seafood, European££££
Excellent
5.4/6
35 Reviews
Pages Fish And Chips Cwmbran image 1
Pages Fish And Chips Cwmbran image 2
Pages Fish And Chips Cwmbran image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

35 Pages Fish And Chips Reviews

Read reviews about Pages Fish And Chips here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pages Fish And Chips. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pages Fish And Chips.

Excellent
5.4/6
35 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret C.7 days ago · 3 reviews

We have been there twice this year up 2 now,can't fault it excellent service don't have to wait long for food, cooked fresh fantastic will definitely be going back.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Paul T.11 days ago · 2 reviews

A great plaice! Or should I say place! Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
trevor H.22 days ago · 1 review

An excellent restaurant the service and the food were excellent will certainly return

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter M.a month ago · 4 reviews

Excellent food,cod and hake cooked to perfection. The restaraunt is spotless. The service wAs excellent. An enjoyable experience. Best place to eat in Cwmbran.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter M.4 months ago · 1 review

Although very busy which is always a good sign the food was cooked to perfection. The cod and chips x 2 and the haddock and chips were delicious. The bottle of Malbec was v good value. The service from the waiter and waitress was excellent...they were under far too much pressure...and needed another person to help them. They coped marvellously and always polite and with a smile. Get more staff especially for busy times. Well worth the money. Good idea to book. Thank you. Would be nice to have some loyalty scheme.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter M.6 months ago · 4 reviews

Fantastic and delicious food. Fish cooked to perfection and freshly cooked chips served hot and tasty. This chip shop is one of the best in the area. The chip shop is spotlessly clean and the waiting staff and cooking staff are friendly and courteous.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie V.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Brilliant food, nice place to eat, staff friendly, a lovely place to eat, all of us had empty plates, nothing left, great freshly cooked food, they have a take away on site too if you need food on the go

"Excellent"
6/6
Graeme O.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Good food, reasonably priced. Staff were very helpful. Table was clean and of a decent size. We chose to sit downstairs, but they have another seating area upstairs, so could cater for any size of party. We were impressed.

"Okay"
3/6
Jessica F.2 years ago · 1 review

Normally the service is excellent, however the waitress forgot to put our order through. We waited 40 minutes and then asked a waiter how much longer it would be. We then saw him return from the kitchen and go and speak to the waitress, who then proceeded to put our order into the till. We were given a complimentary round of drinks, and out food was brought out within the next 10 minutes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin H.2 months ago · 12 reviews

First time at local Fish and Chip restaurant and not disappointed. Lovely food, nice Sea Bass and Cod. Good value and pleasant atmosphere. Good service from young waiters on a Saturday. Will be back soon.