Reviews Pan Asia - Bristol

Bristol City CentreAsian Fusion, Asian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
60 Reviews
Pan Asia - Bristol Bristol image 1
Pan Asia - Bristol Bristol image 2
Pan Asia - Bristol Bristol image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

60 Pan Asia - Bristol Reviews

Read reviews about Pan Asia - Bristol here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pan Asia - Bristol. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pan Asia - Bristol.

Excellent
5.3/6
60 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Taylor L.a year ago · 1 review

Big portions, seated straight away, friendly staff, lovely food. Would visit again very lovely clean place! I would recommend to others! Good value for money!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosie W.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and very good service. The fillet steak in black bean sauce was some of the best we have ever tasted - truly truly delicious. Really do highly recommend this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nick H.a year ago · 1 review

From the outside looked smaller than it was, very nice inside, clean and tidy, staff very friendly and helpful, the food was very nice, tasty and reasonably priced, they did a special set meal for a great price, would definitely go back again, easy to book a seat on line

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan P.a year ago · 1 review

Food was lovely and the staff were brilliant. I would definately recommend this eating establishment to family and friends. It was a very enjoyable night out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Angie H.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Went there as it was close to our hotel, Hampton by Hilton, in Bristol and we had read that they give hotel guests a 10% discount. As it was we would have been more than happy to pay the full price as both the food and the service were excellent! The only shame was that the portions were so generous that we were unable to eat up. They did offer us a doggy bag and we would have taken them up on this if we had not been staying in a hotel. Will definitely return if we ever come back to Bristol!

"Good"
4/6
Paul S.a year ago · 1 review

Was 5 of us eating and overall a nice experience in a nice environment / good atmosphere. Starters absolutely lovely. Went off piste with the starters and pleased I did (duke lettuce pancakes and salt and pepper squid). Also had an aubergine spicy vegetarian meal which was lush. Main course Maylasian curry which was ok (maybe the bar was set too high with the starters) friend had Katsu Curry which was defiantly lacking flavour and presentation unfortunately the worst he has had apparently. Another friend had duck and pineapple which was really nice. Overall a bit hit and miss some really nice food some not so great. Would still recommend based on the starters and most of my friends enjoying their food. Didn't like the constant topping up and asking about whether or not we wanted more drinks a few times yes 10 times no.

"Good"
4/6
Adam S.a year ago · 1 review

Service was polite, but not very attentive despite the restaurant being only about 40% full. Took nearly an hour for the main course to arrive. We would have complained but we were having a family event so the time was not important to us - it would have been frustrating if we had had plans for later. The food was okay, 2 of our party really enjoyed it, one thought it was reasonable and the other thought their meal was undercooked and flavourless. All round, an okay place to go, but we will not return when there are so many other restaurants in the area to choose from.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise B.a year ago · 1 review

It was our first time at Pan Asia and we would definitely recommend it and go back. The food was all lovely and didn’t take ages to arrive. It all looked great and all 4 of us thoroughly enjoyed our meal. It’s a lovely family run restaurant and the staff were very friendly and attentive without being intrusive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Oliver R.2 years ago · 1 review

1. The place is nice. The music is not loud, which is good because let you talk with your friends. 2. The food is superb. 3. The dessert are incredibly delicious and good size. 4. The attention it's almost personalised. My family and I enjoyed very much going to this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eugenia S.a year ago · 2 reviews

I have been searching for a good Asian cousin in Bristol for a while and was a bit disappointed with the choice available in Bristol till I came to Pan Asia. The food was well presented, wonderfully cooked and priced very reasonable! Restaurant staff was very attentive and polite.