Reviews Panjab Restaurant

SloughIndian, Asian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
11 Reviews
Panjab Restaurant London image 1
Panjab Restaurant London image 2
Panjab Restaurant London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Panjab Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Panjab Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Panjab Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Panjab Restaurant.

Excellent
5.3/6
11 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Bal S.2 months ago · 1 review

Nice as always. Good selection of food and drinks, good service. Easy to reserve table. Only go to Panjabi restaurant for me and my Family. Niece loves this Restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kuldip K.4 months ago · 1 review

Always have a lovely time here, good food and fantastic staff. Always recommend this place, one of my favourites. Thank you for always giving the best service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew H.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food and service as always. Friendly staff. Nice decorations. Great variety of food. The pulled pork curry is my favourite and the nans are perfect

"Excellent"
6/6
Theo R.8 months ago · 1 review

freshly cooked lunch meals.we really enjoyed. correct portions served for 2 .Also the service was excellent,we will come again most likely in the evenings thanks

"Great"
5/6
Nigel L.4 months ago · 4 reviews

We enjoyed tasty food served by efficient friendly staff in very pleasant environment. The menu has a wide choice to suite a variety of tastes, added to which the chef is able, within reason, to alter how spicy individual meals are prepared. I would have no hesitation in recommending this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food and service. Went for a quiet business lunch. Lovely paneer dishes. Not too oily. Very tasty. Pleasant restaurant with atmosphere. A jewel in the small parade of shops.

"Great"
5/6
Nigel L.6 months ago · 4 reviews

Good polite friendly service, nice atmosphere and fresh modern decor , great food. Have been before and will definitely go again as will my guests who were visiting for first time.

"Great"
5/6
Nigel L.9 months ago · 4 reviews

Good food, reasonably priced and a pleasant atmosphere. Competent, friendly and attentive staff. Would definitely recommend this restaurant. And as an added bonus parking is free!

"Great"
5/6
Surendar S.3 months ago · 1 review

Good food with lovely experience and good service. Mango lassi is the best. Car parking is free for the customers. Overall a good dining experience.

"Great"
5/6
S G.a year ago · 1 review

The food, ambience, decor and service are excellent . Very polite staff. Family friendly environment. I would thoroughly recommend it all of you out there!