Reviews Pasco's Italian

Cottingham RoadItalian, Pizza, European££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
128 Reviews
Pasco's Italian Hull image 1
Pasco's Italian Hull image 2
Pasco's Italian Hull image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

128 Pasco's Italian Reviews

Read reviews about Pasco's Italian here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pasco's Italian. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pasco's Italian.

Wonderful
5.6/6
128 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Jane C.a day ago · 3 reviews

Service excellent food lovely value for money will be back!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Neil F.4 days ago · 1 review

Excellent friendly service and lovely food with plenty to choose from.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Annemarie B.8 days ago · 5 reviews

As always, the food was absolutely delicious and fresh. Unfortunately our son was not feeling well and we had to leave quickly. The staff were understanding and quickly packed this up for us to take away and eat at home.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Robert C.11 days ago · 1 review

As usual a good place for a get together. Great food and good prices.

"Good"
4/6
Nicki W.a year ago · 6 reviews

The staff were all very friendly but unfortunately failed to make us aware of the range of bottled craft beers they have, despite 2 of our party of 8 asking what beers they do!! Yes there was a menu for these on the table, but when you're a larger party this wasn't spotted by those of us on the ends of the table. The food was tasty and well presented with a huge choice, though most of the meals did seem to be based around the use of cream. The garlic bread starters were lovely and crispy, just a shame that the chilli tomato one seemed to be lacking the chilli kick (even the non-chilli lovers amongst us said they didn't think it was in the least bit spicy). It is a very popular place to eat so can be very noisy at times, and we felt the music, which also seemed a bit overpowering, might be better if it was more background / instrumental as at times it was overpowering in what was already a noisy environment.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicki W.6 months ago · 6 reviews

We arrived very early for our booking but were accommodated without issue. We were served by several people during our visit and everyone was polite, helpful and happy to engage in conversation. We only went for pizza on this occasion but it was extremely fresh tasty. There’s a big choice of other dishes and a separate specials menu that appears to be a bit permanent extension to the main menu, but it’s a shame to see that a huge proportion of the sauces have cream in them; is this a true taste of Italy??

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheri W.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Lovely restaurant with very attentive staff. Lots of choice on the menu and the price is reasonable and value for money. There was three of us and we had two three courses and one two course and a bottle of Prosecco and the bill was under £100. Food was delicious and warm and we was not waiting for long in between courses. We have visited this restaurant a few times a while ago and will not leave it too long before we visit a again!

"Okay"
3/6
Alana A.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Table hadn’t actually been reserved by the restaurant when we got there, so we got put in a bad spot as there were no good tables left. We were then rushed out, I assume because of the booking error. Table was at 6pm, and we’d been served our starter and main by 6:25pm. We’d paid and left by 6:40. I’ve never had a meal so quick and rushed! Starter was nice, main of steak and pepper sauce was bland. We advised the restaurant it wasn’t as good as our many previous visits, and they were apologetic and offered us free dessert but we declined. We didn’t say it to her something for free. Just wasn’t as good as usual, and we’ve been so many times before so were disappointed. Rated waiting times as bad, as it was far too quick and not relaxing!

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie F.5 months ago · 1 review

I changed the time, the number of people and Pascos was not fazed at all. Service was with a smile, always and there was a great atmosphere as well as delicious food. Of a party of 6, not one person did not enjoy their whole meal and we all succumbed to pudding! Thank you for having us.

"Excellent"
6/6
Annemarie B.6 months ago · 5 reviews

We had a large order but we was not waiting too long for the food. All food was fresh and excellent as usual. Love the interaction of the staff who go above and beyond to make you feel welcome whether this is your first visit or 100th visit. Will always recommend Pascos to family and friends.