Reviews Piccolo Italian Bistro

BotanicItalian££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
22 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Al Porto

Hull Marina
5.2/6505
Al Porto

Pasco's Italian

Cottingham Road
5.6/6127
Pasco's Italian

22 Piccolo Italian Bistro Reviews

Read reviews about Piccolo Italian Bistro here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Piccolo Italian Bistro. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Piccolo Italian Bistro.

Wonderful
5.7/6
22 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
GERI O.7 months ago · 1 review

Tried Piccolo for the first time a week last Sunday and was back there the following Sunday as the food was so good. Excellent service also, nothing too much trouble. The meal was reasonably priced.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue J.8 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic night, food great and the staff lovely certainly will be going back and would recommend to anyone wanting a good night with excellent food to go.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon G.8 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food and fabulous atmosphere will definitely be back and would highly recommend to everyone to try this restaurant, the fillet steak and sea bass were amazing!

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul W.8 months ago · 4 reviews

Excellent food and Service. From the greeting on entering the restaurant, the choice of wines and the quality of the food the whole evening was perfect.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zarina C.2 years ago · 1 review

Arrived at 8pm on a Saturday and there was only one other couple in. Therefore, felt like there was no atmosphere. Ordereda gin and tonic but the tonice was flat. It was quickly replaced. The food was excellent and the girls servings us really helpful and pleasant. Would return if I was in the area.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pat I.a year ago · 1 review

Another visit to this excellent restaurant resulted in delicious food, good service. We have never been disappointed during our lunchtime or evening visits. They catered for a friends party of over 20 people without anyone waiting for their meals. Well done,

"Excellent"
6/6
Ken M.a year ago · 2 reviews

This has become our favourite restaurant over the past few months. As always the ambience was lovely, staff are so pleasant and attentive without being obtrusive and the food and wine delicious! Keep up the great work.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent experience at Piccolo. I met a friend for lunch and had the steak. It was one of the best steaks I've eaten in a long time and very reasonable on price. Would highly recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine B.a year ago · 1 review

Very welcoming, lovely staff and very good food! We had never been to this area before to eat out and was surprised at the quality and ambiance of the restaurant. Will go there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kylie B.a year ago · 1 review

Wonderful night at Piccolo - delicious food, great service and we had a fab time. One of the nicest Italian restaurants I’ve been to for a long time & will be going back!