Reviews Pink Elephant Restaurant - Meltham

Excellent
5.4/6
54 Reviews
Pink Elephant Restaurant - Meltham Meltham image 1
Pink Elephant Restaurant - Meltham Meltham image 2
Pink Elephant Restaurant - Meltham Meltham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

54 Pink Elephant Restaurant - Meltham Reviews

Read reviews about Pink Elephant Restaurant - Meltham here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pink Elephant Restaurant - Meltham. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pink Elephant Restaurant - Meltham.

Excellent
5.4/6
54 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
philip h.23 days ago · 1 review

Service at first a bit slow even though it was only half full, seemed a bit short on serving staff. But after that everything was great, the food was very good and a reasonable price. all in all a good experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael H.25 days ago · 1 review

Food was excellent, I would advise anyone to try this gem!

"Excellent"
6/6
Norma B.a month ago · 1 review

Brilliant food. Staff freindly. Good value. Worth the tri from wolverhampton.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve G.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Fantastic meal as always. this time had the fireworks curry. extremely tasty for a hot dish.

"Excellent"
6/6
Graham T.8 months ago · 1 review

It was a very pleasant experience. The staff are pleasant and welcoming. There were quite a few people in the restaurant which also made it a pleasant atmosphere. The drinks are reasonably priced an draught Cobra is always good. The menu has a really good selection of different dishes. The starters are great and the sharing platter for two is excellent, especially when only one is having it. The mains dishes are have great variety and taste great. I cannot recommend this restaurant enough.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jack B.5 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful! Six of us this time and each of us enjoyed the whole experience. How ANYONE can ever complain beats me. Need I say more? These people really know how to run a business. Great service, super food and fab value. Hot rocket science is it? Regards Jack, Annette and friends. Wirral, Merseyside.

"Excellent"
6/6
Clive N.2 months ago · 1 review

The friendly welcome and speedy but unhurried service was lovely. The menu is not just your standard ‘curry house’ fare with many different and unusual dishes alongside everyone’s favourites. Absolutely delicious meal at a very reasonable price. Our first time at the Pink Elephant but definitely not our last. Loved it, thanks.

"Excellent"
6/6
melanie h.a year ago · 1 review

It was very nice and there was free parking at the time I went (7pm) across from the restaurant. I asked for my meals to be prepared for my vegan diet which they were happy to do and it was delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Very good meal. There was a great atmosphere with friendly staff and very clean. Was there to celebrate a birthday and will definitely go again. Nice extra touches of warm hand cleaning wrap and small chocolates with the bill.

"Excellent"
6/6
Harry K.a year ago · 1 review

We had an excellent meal.the staff were brilliant and very attentive.Great atmosphere.All the food from the poppadums starters and mains was freshly prepared and also the added bonus of bringing your own drinks.We would definately be going back again.