Reviews Pizza Euforia

WimbledonPizza, Italian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bocconcino

Mayfair
4.7/6214
Bocconcino

Macellaio RC - South Kensington

Kensington
5.4/6261
Macellaio RC - South Kensington

9 Pizza Euforia Reviews

Read reviews about Pizza Euforia here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pizza Euforia. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pizza Euforia.

Excellent
5.3/6
9 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mary P.2 years ago · 1 review

We found the Pizza Euforia in Wimbledon to have very friendly service, great food, good wine list, excellent tiramisu. Staff happy to advise. Definitely re-visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
David B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Popped in on Saturday nigh and as always consistently excellent pizza's we have been using Pizza Euforia for years and never been disappointed. Friendly service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria Daniela e.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a very nice welcome, great food and the team was so friendly . It will be a pleasure for me to recommend it to all my friend!

"Excellent"
6/6
David B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We've been coming for many years and the pizzas remain excellent, the staff a friendly and attentive. However it is worth booking at the weekend.

"Good"
4/6
Bryan A.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Bright, welcoming and cheerful decor on a wet, mid-week evening; not busy, but a smiling greeting from the Waitress. Wide choice of pizzas, pastas and some specials, plus adequate range of wines, priced higher than expected. We had no starters, thank goodness, because the pastas and pizzas we ordered were generous and delivered without undue delay. Plenty of parmezan with the pastas but the pizzas were cold before we were half-way through (they were large!) and a bit soggy in the centre. (Needed a few more minutes in the oven and hotter plates?) Pinot Grigio and Moltepulciano were fine. One shared dessert = delicious! Conversation difficult much of the time because of a noisy party behind us and no sound-absorbing, soft surfaces to offset loud laughter etc. Service pleasant and effective. Bill higher than we anticipated but correct. We tipped 10%= Might visit again.

"Great"
5/6
Adam C.2 years ago · 1 review

Exceptionally good local Italian restaurant with plenty of choices although the Pizza are thier speciality and well worth trying even if not a huge pizza fan. Always book in advance if going after 6pm as premises are quaint (and small) but we never felt rushed and service was spot on. Around £20 per head including starters. Parking is a bit sparse around the around the area but if you are lucky you can park outside for free after 4pm.

"Great"
5/6
Rhun G.2 years ago · 1 review

Pizza Euforia never fails to be a great place to go . The service attentive and the food filling and delicious . The children loved the pizzas and the grown ups the pasta. A great choice

"Great"
5/6
Paul D.2 years ago · 1 review

Very nice meal kids enjoyed it will go again. Not sure about the staff people have mentioned must've been their night off, as people we had were perfectly adequate but clearly not main people

"Great"
5/6
Beth W.2 years ago · 1 review

We love Pizza Eurofia and have made a weekly trip a family tradition. The pizza and the pastas are fantastic and the staff are lovely. Highly recommended.