Reviews Po Thai

CenterThai££££
Excellent
4.6/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Ti-Luck Thai

Sandgate
Ti-Luck Thai

11 Po Thai Reviews

Read reviews about Po Thai here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Po Thai. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Po Thai.

Excellent
4.6/6
11 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Charlie H.a year ago · 1 review

the Staff were very friendly and helpful, the food was good and the atmosphere was relaxed, welcoming. Overall a great place to eat and would definitely recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie B.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food, great service and really good value for money . Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for good quality Thai food in a relaxed atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
Matt G.a year ago · 1 review

Christmas Eve meal: Yet again a lovely meal with great atmosphere. Excellent service and value. Will definitely be returning soon. Very happy diners as always

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew H.a year ago · 1 review

Great little restaurant food and service was brilliant freshly prepared Thai cuisine we went on a Thursday so not so busy I would recommend this to anyone We returned from Thailand in may and food just as good

"Okay"
3/6
Karen E.2 years ago · 1 review

Very good food. Relaxing atmosphere. Good service although we weren't offered a dessert menu or asked if we wanted coffee at the end of the meal. As a vegetarian many of the dishes are not appropriate as the base can be made with shrimp paste which isn't always obvious from the menu. There is a completely Vege part of the menu but this lacks a choice of main courses and no curries at all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sabrina W.a year ago · 1 review

Really good food and servic. Relax3d dining experience. Accommodating of our needs and allowed us to bring our own birthday cake. Our party enjoyed themselves.

"Great"
5/6
Luci S.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely staff. Amazing food with plenty of variety of choices. However, not very attentive with drinks. Would 100% recommend it still though as overall experience was wonderful.

"Terrible"
1/6
Vicki P.a year ago · 1 review

The service was absolutely shocking, waiting for an hour for starters that were cold when arrived and was the wrong dish! Other diners were leaving in disgust at the length of time and the fact that they seemed to be totally incompetent with the orders. The manager was actually sitting in the restaurant getting pis*ed with a companion and could see what was going on. One of the diners confronted him and he said he wasn't 'actually working that night' and then was seen laughing about it outside with his 'male friend'. One of the waitresses burst into tears as another table of customers walked out. It is such a shame as the food is very good when you actually get it but they will not survive like this :-(

"Great"
5/6
Martine M.a year ago · 1 review

Good food, service excellent. All traditional Thai. ambiance a little cool. Would go again. Parking in Ashford difficult so research first. Well done Po ThAi