Reviews Pomodoro - Hornsey

HornseyItalian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bocconcino

Mayfair
4.7/6214
Bocconcino

Macellaio RC - South Kensington

Kensington
5.4/6266
Macellaio RC - South Kensington

9 Pomodoro - Hornsey Reviews

Read reviews about Pomodoro - Hornsey here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pomodoro - Hornsey. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pomodoro - Hornsey.

Wonderful
5.6/6
9 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Alex M.2 years ago · 1 review

First time in this place and will come back. Food was excellent service perfect, recommend to anyone. Titanium the best in my life and the prices are very good for this kind of food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucy B.2 years ago · 1 review

Pomororo has Excellent food and friendly service. We enjoyed ourselves and would Definitely recommend it to others. Surprised that we didn't know about it before and will be back soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bob P.2 years ago · 3 reviews

It's a great friendly restaurant with good, reasonably priced food and a lovely atmosphere. The menu itself has a broad number of choices within the Italian culinary tradition and like the best Italian food is not fussy but simple and very tasty. As a family we've been frequenting Pomodoro for years and have never had reason to complain. However, if you're seeking the kind of all singing all dancing restaurant that you make an effort to dress for and which has ambitions of exclusivity, this isn't it. It's first and foremost a family restaurant and all the better for it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sean D.2 years ago · 1 review

I've been going to Pomodoro for years now. This is a great family run restaurant with friendly service and a good selection on the menu. Definitely recommend to all

"Excellent"
6/6
Pat S.2 years ago · 1 review

A lovely restaurant serving top quality, delicious food, with very good wines, at very reasonable prices. We highly recommend Pomodoro to anyone who loves real Italian food. A great find. The staff and owner were warm and friendly and chatted to us during a quiet time giving us complimentary glasses of limoncello which was a delightful gesture.

"Great"
5/6
Petrus D.2 years ago · 1 review

From the freshly baked bread through the perfectly cooked fish and risotto to the just-so tiramisu, our meal once again confirmed that you can't go too far wrong with decent Italian food. Friendly, laid back service made for a pleasant experience overall.

"Great"
5/6
Alex W.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were lovely - offering the perfect level of attention and the food was delicious, and at a good price! We went to celebrate Valentine's Day, along with plenty of other couples and had a fantastic time.

"Good"
4/6
Ros T.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Good food and very good value wine . There were, however, very few people that evening, so it was a little lacking in atmosphere .