Reviews Primrose - Strand Road

City CentreBritish, European££££
Excellent
4.8/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo

10 Primrose - Strand Road Reviews

Read reviews about Primrose - Strand Road here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Primrose - Strand Road. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Primrose - Strand Road.

Excellent
4.8/6
10 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Denise O.8 months ago · 1 review

Lovely atmosphere, Catherine, our waitress was very friendly , courteous and helpful. Food was excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience, we will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mags G.a year ago · 1 review

The Primrose cafe is wonderful, great atmosphere, fantastic staff, excellent food. I had breakfast there with friends and we all loved it we will definitely be back. I am recommending this cafe to everyone I know, it is one of the best. Margaret

"Excellent"
6/6
Terry C.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food and service. Great value. The staff were great and very attentive plus there was a great selection of local beverages on the drinks menu which was super. Highly recommend it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Briege L.a year ago · 1 review

There was excellent grub and service. Great location and decor. We had a lovely time, second time and would defdefinitely go back. Thank you very much.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee K.a year ago · 1 review

Great restaurant....went for dinner and the food, service and atmosphere was impeccable. Highly recommended! We have also been for breakfast and lunch and it’s been flawless on each occasion.

"Good"
4/6
sharon f.a year ago · 1 review

Food was excellent. Service was ok. Waiter who took our order was looking around him a lot seemed quite dis interested. Another one came to see if we wanted to finish with scones and then never came back. Food is delicious though

"Great"
5/6
Naoimh D.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent service and food was amazing. Could not fault any of my dining experience from we entered til we left staff were so friendly and helpful

"Okay"
3/6
Mehawl J.a year ago · 1 review

Loved the ambience and staff very attentive but I found the menu somewhat limited Although what I had was very good Would return but would like to see a different menu

"Terrible"
1/6
martina m.8 months ago · 1 review

I arrived at the booked time for my son’s birthday meal. The premises was closed. An absolutely ruined night. I was embarrassed as friends had arrived from Belfast. My son was crying with disappointment. Has to go down as one of the most epic fails.