Reviews Qmin

CentreIndian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
46 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pushkar

City Centre
5.2/6949
Pushkar

Praza

Edgbaston
5.2/6276
Praza

46 Qmin Reviews

Read reviews about Qmin here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Qmin. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Qmin.

Excellent
5.4/6
46 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Louise M.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely gorgeous food, wonderful service . It was my son's birthday and they brought out a desert with candles and sung happy birthday , which was a lovely touch. We all enjoyed it very much. Will definitely be going again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy U.2 years ago · 1 review

As ever great food and great service. Qmin do things so we'll, it makes a good evening into s great one.... you must have the Apricot Rice

"Excellent"
6/6
James H.2 years ago · 1 review

Fabulous range of menu choices available and when the food arrived it was extremely tasty, presented very well. Excellent service! Always enjoy eating at Qmin.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mia W.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and service! I'm vegan and there was various meals I could have! Waiting on staff are friendly and very efficient! Thumbs up from us :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Ellie L.2 years ago · 1 review

I live in a part of London that has Indian restaurants in abundance but I am envious of Lichfield for having such a diamond as Qmin in its midst. This place buzzed and I was so glad we had booked our table. The staff were friendly and helpful, beautifully laid tables, comfortable room temperature and food to please all palates. There is much on the menu that is suitable for those who require gluten free options. Service was speedy and everyones choice arrived at the same time so that nobody was kept waiting whilst others had already started their meal. The aroma and flavour of the spices were mouthwatering and perfectly balanced. The house wines are a good choice too. I need a return visit soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Highly recommend a visit to Qmin. the whole experience from service, to food, to venue, to staff was outstanding. Tandoori stir fry ...words cannot explain the delight experienced from that dish. Jaipuri... Starts off unusual and you are trying to work out the flavour..by the end you just want to keep eating it forever... I don't think it will matter what you choose, I'm sure you won't be disappointed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie R.2 years ago · 1 review

Great night had by all, great food as always and lovely friendly staff providing excellent service. Highly recommend a visit if you're looking for a good meal out in Lichfield. Thanks Qmin, we'll be back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen B.2 years ago · 1 review

We have used the Qmin for years and it always provides fantastic food and friendly service. The best curry house in the area by far - would highly recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Barbara P.2 years ago · 1 review

We were a party of 8 celebrating a birthday. The food and service was excellent. Portion sizes are quite large and we made the mistake of having some lovely starters as well as popadoms and drinks, hence some main courses were not finished and deserts were not even contemplated. Would definitely return - a lovely evening out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hazel M.2 years ago · 1 review

We really Love Qmin - always great food and fab service! We recommend the chicken supreme - really tasty. We are always made to feel really welcome!