Reviews Quarter Lounge

Town CentreDrinks££££
Excellent
5.4/6
104 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo

104 Quarter Lounge Reviews

Read reviews about Quarter Lounge here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Quarter Lounge. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Quarter Lounge.

Excellent
5.4/6
104 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Andrena F.8 months ago · 5 reviews

Great food, great service every time! Staff are really helpful, friendly and welcoming, we are always made to feel so welcome when we dine here. Will definitely be back! Cocktails are amazing too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joseph G.8 months ago · 1 review

Had a very positive vibe. The decor was cool. The staff were friendly staff. The food was delicious and we will most definitely be coming back

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony M.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Sunday roast was excellent and reasonably priced. staff were friendly and efficient. would totally recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Heather E.8 months ago · 1 review

Great good and lovely atmosphere. Staff are very helpful. I usually have a burger there but opted for sea bass from the evening menu - it was delightful!

"Okay"
3/6
Hannah N.2 years ago · 1 review

The visit was for a family lunch for my grandaughter, celebrating her 18th birthday, without her mum - my daughter - who had recently died. The food was nice, good-sized portions, the coffee was great and the staff helpful, but none really bothered about the occasion - even though a couple of the staff had known my daughter.. Coffee could have been 'topped up' as the cups are on the small side. Wheelchair access was disgraceful. Heavy furniture had to be moved before I could even get in, and an accessible loo may be handy - though unhygienic - to keep high chairs in, but renders it unusable for those of us it is intended for; it says that the staff don't think we matter. I was obliged to drive to Sainsbury's to use their lavatory. I am so disgusted I will not be returning.. Lady Norris

"Great"
5/6
peter b.2 years ago · 3 reviews

We decided to book at the Quarter lounge for a meal that everyone who was with us would enjoy, it was a family get together with ages ranging from 18 to 73 and when asked about what everone would like it was agreed a qaulity burger was the way to go, nobody was dissapointed, infact my mother said it was the best burger she had ever had and great value now that coming from a 73 year old yorkshire woman is one recommendation to be taken seriously.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma B.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a great time Dining at Quarter Lounge 2day for Mothers Day service was sopt on we were looked after very well Food was amazing as always thourougly enjoyed it looking forward 2 returning

"Excellent"
6/6
vivienne b.2 years ago · 1 review

Fab-u-lous. Delicious food beautifully served on a very busy night. A lovely friendly atmosphere,not pretentious. We had a thoroughly lovely evening 100% A,OK to The Quarter Lounge thank-you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucy L.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food at the Quarter Lounge😃 Would go again love the cocktails love the raspberry martini 🍸🍹 Good for party 🎉🎂🎂🎉 Alway best to book a table.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul F.2 years ago · 1 review

Very friendly welcoming atmosphere. We take our children there on a regular basis, we like to feel relaxed and love the food and drink here. (Especially the house white wine) Staff are extrememly helpful and do anything they can for you. Massively recommend this restaurant for weekly dining or private party functions.