Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Euston
Queen's Head & Artichoke
Queen's Head & Artichoke Reviews

Queen's Head & Artichoke

International

Dishes priced around£13

Photo of restaurant Queen's Head & Artichoke in Euston, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Queen's Head & Artichoke (14)

Read what people think about Queen's Head & Artichoke. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Queen's Head & Artichoke before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Queen's Head & Artichoke and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

14 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Average
66
57
41
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Kathrin F.6 days ago · 1 review

Great food, good service. just a bit loud - might be due to a Friday evening.

New"Good"
4/6
Yvonne W.12 days ago · 1 review

Been coming for decades. Food and service still great as always

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo W.a month ago · 1 review

Food was delicious and service came with a smile. Very much enjoyed the dog too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Carey L.a month ago · 1 review

This is our local we love it here staff are very good foods great 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony Z.a month ago · 1 review

What an amazing hidden gem just off Regents park and a stones throw from Great Portland Street Tube Station. Superb food, amazing staff in a classic designer inspired Victorian setting

"Very good"
5/6
Jim H.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Good food as well as good service. Nothing not to like.

"Very good"
5/6
Andrew W.2 months ago · 1 review

Nice relaxing pub. Great Youngs bitter on hand pump. Food choice excellent and we shared about four smaller dishes. All tasty, all fresh. Staff were great. We will return when Liverpool are in town again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Burbuqe B.3 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic evening! Happy to see one of my students working there and two others your costumers!!! One question: why don’t you do chips???

"Very good"
5/6
Tony A.4 months ago · 1 review

Good service and a nice venue. Food was good. . Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chloe B.4 months ago · 1 review

Great service and ambiance as ever, and the tapas didn’t disappoint. The Artichoke is always a warm and welcoming place which is why we have been coming here for nearly 20 years

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil H.5 months ago · 1 review

Great experience as always, a very busy Thursday eve, but this added to the atmosphere. Great service from Nicholas and the team,,,,thank you we will be back ASAP.

"Very good"
5/6
sally e.5 months ago · 1 review

Great friendly and efficient staff.The tapas were plentiful and very tasty.The wine was very pleasant!Lovely environment with a good atmosphere .A lovely man served us.He was very attentive. Would definitely recommend.

"Very good"
5/6
Nuala F.6 months ago · 1 review

Great food, lovely staff. Had a great time. Will go again.

"Very good"
5/6
Deborah M.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Meet for lunch as show at regents park,good tapas and service.