Reviews Que's Smokehouse

CenterAmerican££££
Excellent
4.6/6
18 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 3 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Big Boys Fine Burger Co.

Town Centre
5.5/651
Big Boys Fine Burger Co.

Missy Moo's

Town Centre
5.6/624
Missy Moo's

18 Que's Smokehouse Reviews

Read reviews about Que's Smokehouse here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Que's Smokehouse. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Que's Smokehouse.

Excellent
4.6/6
18 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Charley A.a year ago · 1 review

Banginggggg! Loved it!! Steak, perfect. Right bs, perfect, Cocktails, perfect. Can’t wait to come back!! My favourite place in Ashford to go! Would recommend !

"Excellent"
6/6
Kirsty D.a year ago · 1 review

Absolutely brilliant every time! We love it here and always recommend it to people we know! The staff are lovely and so is the food!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason O.a year ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere, good service, lively and comfortable setting. Steak was to die for, cooked to perfection. Fajitas perfect. Can't wait to go back soon. Thank you Ques.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kim P.a year ago · 1 review

Food very good service ok I booked on line but when we got to restaurant they could not find it but had plenty of tables

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie B.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent quality food and brilliant friendly, helpful and caring staff - food was cooked fresh and was amazing quality and cooked to a high standard - steak was definitely cooked spot on to perfection. All 4 members on the table were completely satisfied and eager to return soon for our next catch up. Will definitely be coming back and bringing different friends each time. Good quality for money.

"Great"
5/6
Darran S.a year ago · 1 review

Great Food and we will visit again soon! Delicious chicken wings, perfect Halloumi grilled to perfection for starters and then onto mains which were fajitas (mixed chicken and beef) was amazing. Service was a little bit slow especially when bringing first drinks. The place was very quiet as we arrived early (5pm) with our kids. Value for money all round

"Great"
5/6
Michael F.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was excellent and we would definitely go again. The service was mixed. The front of house staff were very attentive, but there was quite a long delay in receiving our courses. Our waitress came and apologised prior to our starter and main course and gave us a free round of drinks which helped!

"Good"
4/6
Sarah L.a year ago · 1 review

Food was lovely. However we were sat in the back room which felt a bit like a cafe with no ambience. Items missed off food order and our drinks order several times and had to keep asking. The prices aren't cheap which is fine but at nearly £30 pp for two courses and drinks I would expect surroundings / service to match

"Excellent"
6/6
Corinne K.a year ago · 1 review

Ques smokehouse........Never been disappointed with this restaurant. Absolutely gorgeous food in a lovely relaxing atmosphere. Staff really helpful. Booking on line make it super easy too.

"Great"
5/6
Josh B.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food! Fairly small portions, only down side! Lovely staff too! Will definitely eat their again! Price was attainable too, not too expensive but you pay for good quality food!