Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Tooting
Radha Krishna Bhavan
Radha Krishna Bhavan Reviews

Radha Krishna Bhavan

Indian, Asian, Southeast Asian

Dishes priced around£8

Photo of restaurant Radha Krishna Bhavan in Tooting, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Radha Krishna Bhavan (20)

Read what people think about Radha Krishna Bhavan. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Radha Krishna Bhavan before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Radha Krishna Bhavan and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

20 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
611
57
41
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
John B.8 days ago · 1 review

Made very welcome and food was very delicious. French friends couldn’t praise it enough.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanna R.20 days ago · 1 review

Lovely staff and lovely food. A very enjoyable meal had by all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew S.20 days ago · 1 review

We are regulars. Once again, great service and first rate food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Santina L.a month ago · 2 reviews

Absolutely delicious food. All very tasty . We especially liked the masala dosai.lovely atmosphere and friendly staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Hayley S.a month ago · 2 reviews

Great food & atmosphere as usual Staff very friendly & I do recommend

"Very good"
5/6
Nathalie P.3 months ago · 1 review

Really tasty food, lovely atmosphere, excellent service and all for such a reasonable price!

"Very good"
5/6
Angela T.4 months ago · 4 reviews

Great service and good as usual and very reasonably priced.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robin B.6 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food, great service. Will definitely be returning to Radha Krishna Bhavan in the not too distant future !

"Average"
3/6
Sumeya X.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Food was okay, staff are lovely however very slow service!

"Very good"
5/6
susan w.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Lovely experience, very tasty food & authentic, felt very original and home made!

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul A.4 years ago · 3 reviews

Been going here many years, Great food! Great people! Great value! Need i say more

"Very good"
5/6
Nina C.4 years ago · 1 review

Eaten here many many times and we are never disappointed! The food is amazing and the staff are always so welcoming. Highly recommended

"Very good"
5/6
Kim S.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Wonderful food Lovely staff Will be back most definitely 👍🏼

"Excellent"
6/6
Beatrice H.4 years ago · 1 review

The food was absolutely delicious very tasty. The service was amazing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ana L.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Nice authentic food, great service, very friendly. The KFC (Kerala Fried Chicken) was out of this world!!! Delicious. Would definitely recommend this place

"Very good"
5/6
Charmaine C.4 years ago · 1 review

Birthday celebrations friendly & polite staff. Great tasting food as usual

"Good"
4/6
Marco B.5 years ago · 6 reviews

The food is good and the service is very nice. Prices are ok.

"Excellent"
6/6
Diana D.7 years ago · 3 reviews

The food at this restaurant has always been excellent but, since the recent refurb, seems even better. We keep going back. One year we even considered it for our Christmas lunch but unfortunately it was closed. New decor, while being smart and modern, lacks the real India charm of the old. However, you wont find a more delicious or reasonably priced choice of dishes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Oliver H.7 years ago · 1 review

We're regulars at this restaurant, which is our favourite in Tooting, but if anything it's got even better recently. The food was delicious, particularly the Keralan fish and seafood dishes. The service was excellent, efficient and friendly. They accommodated an extra diner easily and they were relaxed about us running late and different members of the group arriving at different times. Great value too (£25 per head including plenty of wine and beer).

"Excellent"
6/6
Diana D.7 years ago · 3 reviews

We have been using this restaurant for several years, We like the excellent freshly prepared food and the intimate atmosphere. It is also good value for money and the staff are friendly and helpful.