Reviews Raj Pavilion

CentreIndian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
19 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Alachi

Willerby
5.4/667
Alachi

Maa Indian Restaurant

Centre
5.3/621
Maa Indian Restaurant

19 Raj Pavilion Reviews

Read reviews about Raj Pavilion here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Raj Pavilion. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Raj Pavilion.

Excellent
5.4/6
19 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Howard T.5 months ago · 1 review

Always a good meal and good service at Raj Pavilion, never disappoints. Has been consistent over the years and we would definitely recommend it to anyone thinking of going.

"Excellent"
6/6
John R.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent meal, good value for money and large portions. Had a meal for two, with staters, mains, pudding and three drinks each, all for under £60. The place is very smart and tidy, the staff are friendly and helpful, parking is plenty full on the Beverley Road. What's not to like.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sherri A.6 months ago · 1 review

We were a party of 5 celebrating my son's birthday.. Raj Pavilion was a place we all agreed to eat at.. The service was great!! The food was gorgeous !! They even brought out a piece of cake with a sparkler for my son, which was a complete surprise as we hadn't ordered it. This showed how thoughtful they were and how much interest they took in our comfort / experience ect whilst visiting their restaurant. I would definitely recommend Raj Pavilion to my friends as it was a complete pleasure. We all enjoyed the atmosphere and of course the food !! Well Done Raj Pavilion :-)

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy D.6 months ago · 1 review

brilliant food and superb service, the waiters were very attentive and even went the extra mile to book us a taxi when we were ready to leave

"Excellent"
6/6
Edward R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food and service. Booking process very convenient. We will most definitely be returning to Raj Pavilion when we are next in Hull. Highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lesley B.a year ago · 3 reviews

Quiet night but still a good atmosphere. Served very quickly. Food excellent - especially the onion Bhaji, Chicken Madras and Chicken Tika Masala. Not been for a while but very impressed with the quality.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rich H.a year ago · 8 reviews

First visit in 6 years and nothing has changed in terms of quality. Food was cooked to perfection and the taste was amazing. Quick service and reasonable price - will be back!

"Good"
4/6
john a.a year ago · 5 reviews

Four of us fined there gifts thing we noticed was the Menu has changed spice rating for the dishes could be better The service was very good One dish the chicken jalferazi disappointed all you could taste was spice Other dishes were good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann/Eddie F.9 months ago · 1 review

A lovely restaurant great food and staff, a good experience. Went for a graduation celebration, very nice a good evening, rounded off a good day thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison S.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant food brilliant as always ,friendly efficient staff, restaurant has good ambience , would highly recommend and we will be back in the near future