Reviews Rajasthan Spice

StocksbridgeIndian, Asian, Pakistani, Bangladeshi££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
19 Reviews
Rajasthan Spice Sheffield image 1
Rajasthan Spice Sheffield image 2
Rajasthan Spice Sheffield image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

19 Rajasthan Spice Reviews

Read reviews about Rajasthan Spice here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rajasthan Spice. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rajasthan Spice.

Wonderful
5.5/6
19 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas P.13 days ago · 3 reviews

Lovely food, well worth the trip out from central Sheffield

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen T.19 days ago · 1 review

Been here quite a few times now and food & service always excellent

"Excellent"
6/6
David S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Just had a lovely family meal the food was very good and we will definitely be going back . The service was very good so all in all very enjoyable experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle M.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic overall resturant Amazing staff Amazing food and nice drinks Atmosphere perfect with authentic feel and music and a real effort made for Valentine's day.

"Great"
5/6
Gary S.a year ago · 1 review

Brilliantly tasty and hot food. The service is always prompt and friendly and they leave you alone to eat in peace without coming over every ten minutes to ask if everything is okay like some other (annoying) restaurants do.

"Excellent"
6/6
David S.a year ago · 2 reviews

We had a very nice meal the food was very good . The portions were very good and the service was also very good we will definitely be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil R.2 years ago · 1 review

Me and the wife had a most fabulous meal there,the service was second to none they couldn't do enough for us,we will definitely be returning very soon..😀😀😀

"Excellent"
6/6
mark s.2 years ago · 1 review

the whole experience was fantastic, freindly staff, lovely food and drinks. it was only the second time we have been but we will be returning again soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel B.2 years ago · 1 review

Thanks for a lovely evening- We encountered friendly staff, the food was delicious, the portions generous, all mouthwateringly presented and very good value for money

"Excellent"
6/6
Denise W.a year ago · 1 review

Always great food and fantastic customer service. The guys at Rajasthan are so friendly and nothing is too much trouble. I would definitely recommend RajasthanSpice