Reviews Rajmoni Cuisine

EarleyIndian££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Monsoon Restaurant - Hartley Wintney

Hartley Wintney
5.4/6110
Monsoon Restaurant - Hartley Wintney

Sindhu Restaurant

Bisham
5.4/6113
Sindhu Restaurant

11 Rajmoni Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Rajmoni Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rajmoni Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rajmoni Cuisine.

Wonderful
5.8/6
11 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Richard G.a year ago · 1 review

As always, the food and service were superb. It is a firm favourite with us, and clearly with many others, as there are always plenty of other guests to give the restaurant a great feel and atmosphere. The service is always excellent no matter how busy they may be.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah P.a year ago · 2 reviews

Delicious food, everyone loved what they had chosen. Service good - friendly but not too 'in your face'. We will come back in the new year.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carlos S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Plenty of free parking available and the restaurant was easy to find. The staff was friendly and greeted me with a warm smile. Absolutely loved the decoration and mood of the restaurant. I think the mood lighting and the bubble wall, with the background music makes a good romantic and relaxed atmosphere. There was plenty of choice, and each type of cuisine was explained. The food was very tasty, definitely on the very good scale and a good size portion. Would definitely come back again! And recommend if someone is looking for a good Indian cuisine restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark H.a year ago · 3 reviews

The Sunday all you can eat menu was perfect, enjoyed the experience. Food was delicious and attentive staff. Will return soon to try more menu items.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food, lovely service and good value Sunday buffet . We always receive a warm welcome and the staff are friendly. Even though it's a buffet you can choose from a menu and everything is freshly cooked - yummy!

"Excellent"
6/6
Martina B.2 years ago · 1 review

As a family visit this restaurant often, also visit with friends. Have never had a bad experience staff always friendly and pleasant. Took my brother for his first visit and he loved it

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark H.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Always good food and service. Enjoyable atmosphere and a vast menu. We always try something new to avoid always going for the favourite dishes. Another great meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Debby W.2 years ago · 1 review

A very nice place. Lovely clean decor and washrooms ! Attentive staff and the food was really tasty and not expensive!! Would definately go back !!

"Great"
5/6
Nicola B.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a lovely meal for 5. It was Saturday night and very busy, but the service was prompt and friendly. The food was great as usual. Would definitely recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Peter R.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, nice place, but felt a bit rushed at times by the staff. Pushing more drinking. They had to be told to leave us. Would deffo go back.