Reviews Red Spice

Town CentreIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi££££
Excellent
5.0/6
14 Reviews
Red Spice Merthyr Tydfil image 1
Red Spice Merthyr Tydfil image 2
Red Spice Merthyr Tydfil image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 Red Spice Reviews

Read reviews about Red Spice here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Red Spice. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Red Spice.

Excellent
5.0/6
14 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew R.2 months ago · 1 review

Always a good service a d food here. One of the favourites of the family if we go out for dinner. I would recommend the red spice

"Excellent"
6/6
Lissa J.4 months ago · 22 reviews

Amazing food once again this is fast becoming my favourite indian restaurant to date with the christmas rush gone was a bit quieter which is good for us. More attentive staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra J.4 months ago · 1 review

Food was lovely & hot & freshly made & waiter was friendly & helpful. Would definitely go back to the restaurant. Was quite busy so know it’s a good meal & service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lissa J.6 months ago · 22 reviews

Fabulous restaurant i will be returning again and again! The speciality dishes are varied and fabulous and my favourite starters are the chicken chat and chilli tikka chicken. Lush

"Excellent"
6/6
Lissa J.6 months ago · 22 reviews

Fabulous meal. Best Indian food I have tasted. The chicken chat starter was amazing! Staff friendly and helpful also. Reasonable prices and the house red wine was smooth and fruity. Will be back...

"Excellent"
6/6
Judith T.2 years ago · 1 review

Really lovely experience. Everyone's meal was delicious. Also,the staff were so pleasant. Planning a return visit. This was the best deal we have had for a very long time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carole C.2 years ago · 1 review

Restaurant done out to a very high standard, loved the water features relaxing atmosphere Excellent food really enjoyed, presentation second to none, brilliant service, would highly recomend

"Excellent"
6/6
Keith P.2 years ago · 1 review

Food very very good not like the norm & good polite staff not badly priced for quality very clean & nicely payed out will be going back.

"Great"
5/6
Lissa J.6 months ago · 22 reviews

Lovely again.i am a big fan of this restaurant the food is delicious the staff are efficient and helpful and the prices are reasonable also. Will be back!

"Great"
5/6
Lissa J.6 months ago · 22 reviews

I Iove this place! It is becoming my favourite indian to date. Good choice of dishes wth speciaities to die for. Cant wait to go back again.