Reviews Regales

CentreIndian££££
Very Good
4.0/6
19 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Cinnamon Court

Bentley
5.2/6136
Cinnamon Court

1580

Sutton Coldfield
4.9/648
1580

19 Regales Reviews

Read reviews about Regales here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Regales. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Regales.

Very Good
4.0/6
19 Reviews
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Paul C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Regales strikes the perfect balance of superb flavoured dishes; elegant and quiet ambience; and great staff. What more could you ask for? Highly recommended - you won't be disappointed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel M.2 years ago · 1 review

We always have excellent food and excellent service. We are made to feel welcome. The menu choice is very good but not so many that it becomes confusing

"Excellent"
6/6
dianne h.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Amazing food and atmosphere. This is the third visit and each visit were equally amazing. Tried different dish each time. Each of my guests said the best madras they have ever tasted

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry M.2 years ago · 1 review

The best curry we've ever had, there were empty plates from all of us. Good, fast service too. Even the wine was nice! Really enjoy our night thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin W.2 years ago · 1 review

It ould have been perfect,,,,, but , as you didn't contact them to prebook our table . I had the good idea to ring then in advance.. just to check They were brilliant.....You on the other hand were not.. I may have to concider this before useing Groupon in the future. Very poor on your part....

"Good"
4/6
Stuart J.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was excellent,the only issue was that I had a taste card which restaurant are signed up for but no one knew anything about or made any attempt to help with. They just said that they would check with the manager later in week and at least they would know next time someone had one. Not very helpful

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo M.2 years ago · 1 review

This was our first visit and we found the place, staff and food absolutely fantastic. It's a gem of a restaurant and we are looking forward to returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
William C.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely great! Staff were friendly and welcoming- service was fast! The food was absolutely delicious, best curry we've had in a while!! Will definitely be going back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The flavours are sublime; the staff are friendly and attentive; the decor is chic. Everyone in our party was delighted and will definitely return again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen J.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Good, friendly attentive service. All four of us thoroughly enjoyed our meal. Be warned, if you ask for it to be spicy - it is.