Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Walthamstow
Rhythm Kitchen - Walthamstow
Rhythm Kitchen - Walthamstow Reviews

Rhythm Kitchen - Walthamstow

Caribbean, BBQ, International

Dishes priced around£12

Photo of restaurant Rhythm Kitchen - Walthamstow in Walthamstow, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Rhythm Kitchen - Walthamstow (115)

Read what people think about Rhythm Kitchen - Walthamstow. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Rhythm Kitchen - Walthamstow before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Rhythm Kitchen - Walthamstow and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

115 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
659
533
416
32
25
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Vanessa C.11 days ago · 1 review

Food was amazing !! And I don’t know the lady’s name but her customer service was also amazing !!

"Good"
4/6
Marilyn Jane S.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Great food, friendly staff members. Always a pleasure to visit. Shame we had to leave early.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carole B.3 months ago · 1 review

The Staff arelovely. Food was great it was a very nice atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel T.4 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food, attentive and friendly service and great vibes. Love this restaurant. 100% recommended

"Very good"
5/6
Diane K.5 months ago · 1 review

Overall our experience of Rhythm Kitchen was very good. The food was lovely, the service was a little slower than expected. The staff were very pleasant and all of the food was lovely.

"Good"
4/6
Mark S.5 months ago · 1 review

Great food & service this was my third time here. Loved it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Allison E.a year ago · 1 review

Food and service excellent the cocktails 241 after 5pm 🍹

"Very good"
5/6
Deanna M.a year ago · 1 review

Great food large portions. Cocktails are strong and worth the price 👌🏾

"Excellent"
6/6
Debra D.2 years ago · 18 reviews

I always love eating here; the food is always freshly prepared and tasty; proper authentic West Indian food. The cocktails are amazing even more so when it is Happy Hour. I am a repeat customer and they will continue to get my business. The manager and the serving staff are always friendly and are a pleasure to interact with.

"Excellent"
6/6
Debra D.2 years ago · 18 reviews

I love Rhythm Kitchen as the food is always freshly prepared & tasty, the cocktails are amazing and the staff are really friendly.

"Average"
3/6
Edward F.2 years ago · 1 review

The venue and location is OK however food was not on par to the actual cost. The oxtail lacked the Caribbean flavours I have become accustom to. The lamp chops were over done so I can't say I would return back. The cocktails were nice but limited range on the selection.

"Good"
4/6
Nicola S.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice food served by friendly staff. Would definitely go again!

"Good"
4/6
Annette S.2 years ago · 1 review

A good experience overall. Very accommodating staff. Cocktails were delicious. Food was good. Great atmosphere. The downside was that it was very expensive in my opinion for a local restaurant. Just sayin’...

"Excellent"
6/6
Shirley L.2 years ago · 1 review

Good was lovely as usual. Will visit again very soon

"Very good"
5/6
jen X.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was amazing. The drinks menu could have been explained more, also the menu it’s self needs to be adjusted as we wasn’t able to see the small writing under the two for one cocktails. Overall the main problem was the ants that kept on appearing onto our table and plate. Would go back again. Rate this place 7.5/10.

"Very good"
5/6
Val R.2 years ago · 1 review

The great service great delicious food served with a smile

"Excellent"
6/6
Debra D.2 years ago · 18 reviews

The food is always freshly prepared and very flavoursome, very authentic Caribbean food. They have some great cocktails too so I like to return whenever I can. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cilla A.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Always my favourite restaurant for carribean food. Staff really friendly and service is great. Our go to always🙂

"Very good"
5/6
Dan J.3 years ago · 1 review

Prompt, polite & clean service. Well presented, delicious, hot food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hannah M.3 years ago · 1 review

Great service & the food was delicious! Definitely would recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Hels B.3 years ago · 1 review

Lovely staff and amazing food can't wait to go back

"Excellent"
6/6
nahdeannah f.3 years ago · 1 review

On point! Solid! Belly full…yummy yummy😋 Super refreshing limeade 💦 Great service!

"Excellent"
6/6
Cilla A.3 years ago · 7 reviews

The food here is amazing always on point and friendly staff. The jerk chicken is soft and flavoursome. Rice is always fresh and side dishes are lovely. A great place to eat.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave K.3 years ago · 1 review

Excellent as always. Beautifully presented and flavouful food, welcoming staff, best rum selection and a fantastic owner

"Very good"
5/6
Sharron L.3 years ago · 1 review

The food was wonderful as were the staff. Very helpful with dealing with my husbands food allergy’s. Really enjoyed our dining experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yvonne C.3 years ago · 4 reviews

We love dining in Rhythm Kitchen due to the fantastic tasting food, which is excellent value and the staff are always very friendly and attentive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yasemin H.3 years ago · 1 review

Food was incredible! So tasty and flavourful. Highly reccomend the rum punch too, will be returning for sure! 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Cilla A.3 years ago · 7 reviews

The food is always on point in this place. The staff are always friendly and service is prompt. Great place🙂

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela R.3 years ago · 1 review

Food was great really tasty cocktail happy hour try the painkiller only problem is you forget it’s alcoholic and get a bit carried away Staff and ambiance were excellent will defiantly be visiting again

"Good"
4/6
Vicky W.3 years ago · 1 review

First time visiting the restaurant, food was good loved the rum punch really enjoyed it. Will come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda R.3 years ago · 1 review

Delicious Caribbean food and fabulous cocktails! We really enjoyed the jerk chicken, curry goat and 2 for £10 cocktails! Fabulous place to have dinner.

"Very good"
5/6
Jessica A.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Really great food and lovely service. Bit noisy and cold with the door open but guess that’s how it’s got to be with Covid!

"Excellent"
6/6
Cilla A.3 years ago · 7 reviews

It has been awhile since coming here. But it did not disappoint. The jerk chicken was soft. Was not keen on the barbecue chicken a tad overcooked. Staff were great and service friendly. Excellent value. Would come again for sure.

"Very good"
5/6
Brenda K.4 years ago · 1 review

Food excellent large portions worth the money delicious service good

"Excellent"
6/6
CAROLINE Y.4 years ago · 5 reviews

Lovely Food, Lovely Atmosphere as usual Excellent Customer Service Delivery

"Good"
4/6
Andrew B.4 years ago · 1 review

Food was beautiful and the cocktail drink best ive tasted in a while. Think the lack of dessert (because of covid) took the shine off a bit.....

"Very good"
5/6
Charlene G.4 years ago · 1 review

Incredible food.deffo be back. Great vegan options and tasty cocktails

"Excellent"
6/6
Becky H.4 years ago · 1 review

Goat curry was yummy and the fish was delicious, best dumplings and a shot of rum on the house. A great place for our anniversary evening out 😀

"Excellent"
6/6
Siofra B.4 years ago · 1 review

The flavours in the food were amazing! So glad I found this place with my friend, definitely coming back.

"Very good"
5/6
Michael M.4 years ago · 1 review

The place was small but cosy love the atmosphere drinks was popping, was a bit long waiting on the Oder but the waitress did came over and explained why it was taking long and apologise which was very professional.