Reviews Rico & Andri at Costa's

Town CentreMediterranean££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
27 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 3 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

La Bonne Auberge

City Centre
4.9/663
La Bonne Auberge

Roma Mediterranean Restaurant

City Centre
4.9/610
Roma Mediterranean Restaurant

27 Rico & Andri at Costa's Reviews

Read reviews about Rico & Andri at Costa's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rico & Andri at Costa's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rico & Andri at Costa's.

Wonderful
5.7/6
27 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart M.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was excellent with service to match. Had the Chateaubriand which was delicious. Wouldn't hesitate to book again as everyone enjoyed their night. Top notch

"Excellent"
6/6
Katie S.2 years ago · 3 reviews

This is a favourite restaurant of ours. The food is always delicious and the service is friendly and attentive, without being intrusive. The set menu is excellent value for money. All in all, highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
George H.2 years ago · 1 review

Group of 8 friends booking for a Friday evening. Large choice of traditional Cypriot meals with modern Scottish classics. Excellent quality of food & very good service. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann Marie M.2 years ago · 1 review

Fabulous food and service, best steak I've had in a long time . Hadn't been for a while but will be back soon and will be spreading the word .

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann Marie M.2 years ago · 1 review

A quiet night in the restaurant (a Wednesday) but I'm sure the waiter would still have been as pleasant even if it was busy. The food was lovely - we had the meze meal which was very tasty and filling snd came with a glass of wine at each course. We were married in Cyprus last year and while it wasn't the same as sitting in the sun it certainly was a nice reminder of our time there. Will definitely be back, with family and friends.

"Good"
4/6
Rosemary K.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food as always was amazing. The staff experience was not as good. The gentleman who greeted us when we arrived was friendly and welcoming but the lady who took our order was not as friendly. She was abrupt and off hand, she did not say hello or introduce herself. No one asked us if the meal was ok or if we needed anything else during the meal. My husband I have been going to this restuarant for over 20yrs on and off. This is the worst staff experience we have had. The food is second to none but some of the staff need to up their game.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew B.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, very attentive service and a general atmosphere of relaxed fun and enjoying a great night out by staff and customers. Andri was very aware of everything happening within her restaurant and ensured that everything from ordering to service delivery to leaving was a great experience, and all customers found this a really great way to manage the whole experience.

"Great"
5/6
Cath M.2 years ago · 1 review

This was the first time we went to this restaurant, really nice place and a nice atmosphere, we got a pre theatre which was good value, but looking at the ala carte menu thought it was a bit expensive, with main course averaging about £20, will def go back try the lunch menu or pre theatre again,

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynne M.2 years ago · 1 review

Overall experience was very satisfactory. As a party of 7 we all had different meals and each and everyone was delicious. The staff were very friendly which led to the whole experience being very enjoyable and we look forward to going again. Lynne

"Excellent"
6/6
Graham M.2 years ago · 1 review

As per usual the food, staff, ambiance were terrific. Some if the best food I have tried has been in this restaurant. Myself and my wife have been coming here for the past 35 years and the standards have never fallen.